Un Día de Spa con Sarah: Vivencias de una abuela 😍

in Motherhood4 years ago

Sarah y yo

Español

Hola hivers 😃🌻

Hoy mi nieta y yo nos dispusimos a "jugar" en serio y logramos hacer la tarea completa 😄😂

Venga, les explico... Hoy, mi nieta me dijo: abuela, juguemos al spa!! Y en ese momento yo estaba por hacerme una limpieza de cutis. Así que le dije: sii, vamos!!


Preparamos una crema de limpieza con pepino, exfoliadora con sal marina, cacao, arroz. También una mascarilla con ácido glicólico, carbón y arcilla. Para el final una crema humectante de aguacate, romero, glicerina.


Claro, era necesario entrar en el Juego del Spa . Mi nieta Sarah hizo el aviso del Spa en una hoja (lo verán en las imágenes), el cual decía:

Spa de Belleza Sarah 😍

No saben ustedes cuánto amo estos momentos con mi nieta, que quedarán en su memoria por siempre.


Bueno, ahora sólo vean y sigan la historia con imágenes.


English


Hello hivers 😃🌻

Today my granddaughter and I set out to "play" seriously and managed to do the whole thing. 😄😂

Come on, I'll explain... Today, my granddaughter told me: Grandma, let's play at the spa! And at that moment I was about to have my skin cleaned. So I said: yes, let's go!

We prepared a cleansing cream with cucumber, sea salt scrub, cocoa, rice. Also a mask with glycolic acid, charcoal and clay. For the end a moisturizing cream of avocado, rosemary, glycerin.


Of course, it was necessary to enter the Spa Game. My granddaughter Sarah made the announcement of the Spa in a leaf (you will see it in the images), which said:

Sarah's Beauty Spa 😍

You don't know how much I love these moments with my granddaughter, which will remain in her memory forever.


Well, now just watch and follow the story with pictures.


20201013_213818COLLAGE.jpg
Aquí Sarah mostrando el anuncio de su negocio, hecho con su propia letra

Here Sarah showing the ad for her business, made in her own handwriting.


20201013_213901COLLAGE.jpg
Aplicación de crema limpiadora y exfoliadora. Es maravillosa ella con sus santas manitas 😍

Application of cleaning and exfoliating cream. She is wonderful with her holy hands 😍



20201013_213936COLLAGE.jpg
Ahora, aplicando la mascarilla. Obvio, que yo me la apliqué. Pero de ella fue la idea de las ruedas de pepino. 🤭

Now, applying the mask. Obviously, I applied it. But it was her idea of the cucumber wheels.



20201013_214008COLLAGE.jpg
Ya la mascarilla ha secado, así que hay que sacarla

The mask has already dried, so it has to be removed.



20201013_214040COLLAGE.jpg
Aquí me apliqué la crema humectante. Se nota el cambio de la piel respecto de la primera foto. Y mi consultora de belleza me está limando las uñas. 😍

Here I applied the moisturizing cream. You can see the change in the skin from the first picture. And my beauty consultant is filing my nails.



36 sin título_20201013222602~2.png
Lista y Maquillada

List and Makeup.



20201013_214136COLLAGE.jpg

Ahora las selfies de amor entre nieta y abuela 🤗

Now the selfies of love between granddaughter and grandmother.

Gracias por venir, leer y comentar 😃🌻🐝

Thank you for coming, reading and commenting

20200628_221552_0000.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Sort:  

Congratulations @zuly63! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP