You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Been A Better Pot To Piss In

in The LooLoo2 years ago

That’s definitely a cool place to take a piss! Hopefully the glass is one way glass otherwise it would be a little weird to be sitting on the patio with that knowledge that anyone you see at that window has a dick in their hand. Would be an interesting place to work, knowing that.

One of the other cool places I’ve been to was in Italy. The toilet had a bronze plated seat with a crazy wooden engraved lid. Then when I was in Ohio it was I think, there was a place that had a toilet in the middle of the joint and when you went into it, it was one way glass. You’re shitting and you can see everything happening out there but hopefully the people can’t see you cutting off an Ewok’s finger into the porcelain throne (LOL laughed a bit harder at that, got that referencE from Boomy the other day the bastard)

Sort:  

Lmaoooo!!

I imagine looking at the pissers in the windows...

20064457876.gif

DisgustingAggressiveArizonaalligatorlizard-size_restricted.gif

200w (1).gif

Then there would be @dandays

oface-ohface.gif

Lol the dumb and dumber scene reminds me of the days I was lactose intolerant. Really cleared ya out!

lmaooo

No really... I am lactose too.

untitled.gif

Dude in the tie looks like he's having so much fun I wanna know what he's drinking.

Ewok finger, yeah I caught that one too. Helluva reference!

Many parts of Europe, Greece for example, has public toilets at floor level, seen any of those? There's no seat or elevation or anything, just a bowl in the ground. Plumbing and everything's the same but yeah, seeing those is a trip. Dude I wish so bad I coulda shit when I saw those things!! Back in the day we didn't have poop schedules, remember that? Now it's a morning thing only, anything else is cause for concern and how tf did I veer off to poop schedules?? 🤷🏼

That Ohio one has stage fright written all over it!

Yeah the window's mirrored. It's a hotel also so all the windows are mirrored the same. No way to know unless they know what they're looking for.

Nice to see you sir.

I am just glad @cmplxty did not say I had his Ass... that woulda' been shitty.
1.jpg

One time when I was real good and never did anything wrong and only walked and talked accordingly in Las Vegas and blended in society I saw a house for sale. On top of the for sale sign was another sign; white and red, Pool, it said.

Pool

I went to a nearby Target and got a red paint pen and went back to that house with the for sale sign with a sign that said Pool on it and made the l a capital P.

PooP

It was like that for like a week!

To be Young and Crazy...

Oh Shit... That was last month right..?

Sorry man missed this one! Thankfully @krazzytrukker has my back!

I remember I had to shit in the place in Ohio, it was on schedule I think maybe, not like it is now when you get older but ya it was tough to do the deed where I can see people. Definitely one of the weirdest places I've dropped one!

I was always looking for those hole in the floor deals in Italy. I heard there were some in Rome but I never found one. Shame! I would’ve tried to shit in one lol

I don't remember seeing any in Rome. Anywhere in Italy actually. But they're everywhere in Greece. Pura couldn't do it, she's like no way I'm squatting on the floor and then there's me, so disappointed each time I saw one I couldn't poop! Dude I wanted to poop in one so bad.

This urinal article initiated a lotta poop talk.