You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Been A Better Pot To Piss In

in The LooLoolast year (edited)

Practice what you preach. Hypocrite. Next time someone mutes your self indulgent content, try ignoring it and go about your life, you'll have better results. Dropping by their page instead and calling them names isn't gonna get you far. You might run into someone like me who can make you look stupid all day long.

Sort:  

So now I'm bored, dumb, demented, and a loser, got it! If I didn't know any better I'd think you're judging me. I don't know of a religious book featuring satan where judging's acceptable.

I think the names you called me are pretty basic, by the way, elementary, and I'd appreciate it if you try a little harder to offend me. And drop some curse words on me, fucking loser, for example. I respond better to expletives.

Curse words, please!

If you're gonna come to my page, someone you've never engaged with in your life who never knew you existed until now, and talk shit to me and call me names then I demand you try harder to offend me. I'm waiting.

For being self proclaimed flawless and wanting everyone to think you have an extraordinary IQ, you sure have a lot of grammatical errors.

For someone who knows everything, you overlooked the part about your 1 year old account being obliterated to shit in a few short days, genius.

Better luck waking up on the other side of stupid next time. It's a metaphor, genius.