You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Been A Better Pot To Piss In

in The LooLoo2 years ago

Help, I'm online and don't know what day it is. We just got back from Amsterdam, I know that much, and one more thing: Each time I've gassed up or whatever at a truck stop I've thought something along the lines of glad I've never had to shower at one of these.

I was just watching a comedian a week or so ago, can't remember his name now, Palestinian dude, real funny. He said he can't get used to not washing his ass after he poops. Calls us weird cuz we use paper instead of water and a towel, says we're barbaric. Anywho, he goes into detail explaining how he got one of those bidet things for his toilet and liked it so much they have one on each toilet in their house now. Said a friend of his came over, an American, went to poop and called his bidet things weird... comedians like, "you clean shit off yourself with paper and think water and a towel is weird??"

Sort:  
Loading...