You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Been A Better Pot To Piss In

in The LooLoo2 years ago (edited)

You discovered a hidden gem there @dandays!
Whoever designed that loo was brilliant, it could become quite a tourist attraction!
I can already envisage some catchphrase signs about looloo activities on offer, a fitting goodbye would be...

We hope you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to your next tinkle in our wee loo-with-a-view.
If you sat on the throne and missed out, pay us a visit next time for a smashing splashing experience!

Who would ever think one could write a blog about a loo, but there are many many funny stories to tell about loos.
Us ladies have to hide behind doors! Having a touch of claustrophobia, I must confess to my fear of being stuck in a public loo...I first look up to see if there's an escape route in case the lock malfunctions; not sure how an old gal is going to climb over that wall but.. at least it's a possibility! If there's none & the lock looks dodgy, I turn it to display engage & use my bag as a doorstop. It's quite a palaver I tell you!

a content inspiring toilet...

How can a loo's content be inspiring Mr. D 🙈

Ok, I get it now, I misread that!

I'm so sorry though that you are forced to get on the road again, I was hoping some miracle would happen so you could stay longer.
You & Pura take care of yourselves now 🤗💞

Sort:  

You're just so got dang sweet!

Hello young lady. In all the loos I've been and all the urinals I've used, that's the only window I've ever seen.

Those catchphrases are genius! I'm not exaggerating or anything. "Splashing experience!" L O L

As I'm sure you can imagine, I've seen the other side of those stall doors plenty'0 times. You really do have a phobia don't you? Finding an escape route is something I inherently do everywhere I go and I don't think I've ever searched one out from the loo. I'm probably ruined now. I'll be looking for Lizelles escape route at the toilets.

Yeah, disappointing. But things like this are beyond our control. We have to believe it's meant to be and everything will work out the way it's supposed to. It always does. = } Life.... What a trip!

Thank you.