You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Been A Better Pot To Piss In

in The LooLoo2 years ago

Hey whaddup? Long time no see.

At the moment prolly fine mate. Since seems that at least I have electricity & internet so far. :D

But a window?! Overlooking a lake! Dude I'll piss in that for sure.

Well, then consider yourself lucky. Since in addition to the window with the beautiful view to the lake when you were peeing, you also had a mirror at your disposal when you went to wash your hands before leaving the bathroom.


Love what you did with that boring ass tile and square grout lines.

Sort:  

Oh hell yes! Now I wanna wash my hands there. That's way more clever than the typical for a good time call.... pencil message.

Oh hell yes! Now I wanna wash my hands there.

Of course! Exactly! ¿Why try be redundant with things we already know too well? :D