You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Been A Better Pot To Piss In

in The LooLoo2 years ago

All rest rooms should have something to look at while your standing there with your pecker out. That would make for a pecker pleasing piss.

I never understood why someone would come and piss right next to you when 15 other urinals stood there without anyone in front of them, it always made me wonder if they were really interested in pissing or they had other intentions.

I clicked on the LooLoo link thinking I would see something funny, but instead I found a real community that is all about urinals. that had to make it easy to figure out what community to post in.

You mention that you only have a few weeks left in England, are you headed back to the states?

Sort:  

Whaddup?? Sweed sightings never get old. This the first time you've seen a window like that? My first.


Me. Either.

Depending on availability, I usually go for a stall. It can get kinda uncomfortable especially at a sports event or airport or something with a large gathering. I can wait...


Yeah, LooLoo! CoolCool RightRight? Next time you document a bathroom remodel, there's a commode err community for you.


Yeah my man, it's inevitable. Can you sense my disappointment? Expatting just isn't what it was last time. Mainly my denied visa but in addition to the war resulting in an energy crisis doubling and tripling rent prices, the refuge situation, all things considered, our days are numbered. We got a couple more stops in mind, I'll keep you posted, but Pura's been shopping between NC and TN like every day. Wherever it is, safe to say we'll be there by January.

Life is a trip.

Talking about remolding a bathroom, I just made a major upgrade to ours.
When I told my son about my upgrade he laughed, asking me if I lived in the dark ages.
Even in my own bathroom, I hate touching the toilet seat even though Robin keeps the bathroom spic and span and our asses are the only ones sitting on it 99% of the time. When I put the seat down I do it with one finger and it slams down every time. If the wife is in ear shot of the seat crashing down on the toilet I catch a little grief.

PROBLEM RESOLVED

While on vacation this past winter, our toilet seat closed like I've never seen one close before. Touch it with one finger, heading it in the right direction, down, and the dam thing closed slowly, very slowly. As it made contact with the toilet, not a sound was to be heard.

Needless to say, I wasn't home for more than a week and presto. we had one of those magic toilet seats.

Ya I know, I get all excited over the little things, it's like a whole new farm.

Thanks for the update on your travels. Good luck looking for a place back here in the states. It sounds like Pura is on a mission.

Life is a trip that has taken you to many destinations.

Yes! We have one of those now, they're a must have. I'm a lift and close the seat kinda guy too. They have one of those dampening jacks similar to soft close cupboards and drawers.

You probably know what it's like then when you've found yourself in many bathrooms since that don't have dampened shutting seats like you're used to now and everyone knows when you're d..

Slam!