Friday Mushrooms

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


Hello, Friday is a drunkard, Friday is a libertine.
But we are interested in mushroom Friday.


Today is Friday. Hooray. I'm tired of working seven days a week already. I didn't have a weekend last week
It's decided-tomorrow we need to relax.
And today is mushroom Friday and I have a fresh photo with fresh mushrooms.
20210813.jpg
Сегодня пятница. Ура. Что-то я стал уже без выходных трудиться.
Решено - завтра надо расслабиться.
А сегодня грибная пятница и у меня есть свежие фото со свежими грибами.


Yesterday, after work, I managed to go to the nearest forest and took some pictures of mushrooms. I didn't think they were there, I thought there were still no mushrooms. But he was wrong. Tomorrow, on Saturday, I will go to the forest, where there should definitely be edible mushrooms! And there are few people there.
20210812_.jpg
Вчера после работы я успел съездить в ближайший лес и немного пофотографировал грибы. Я не думал, что они там есть, думал, что грибов всё еще нет. Но оказался не прав. Завтра, в субботу, я поеду в лес, в котором точно должны быть съедобные грибы! И там бывает мало людей.


20210813_1.jpg


20210813_2.jpg


This seems to be a mushroom gruzd. He has greatly outgrown, of course. I met them, about a dozen of these mushrooms.
20210813_8.jpg
Вот это, кажется, груздь. Переросток, конечно. Я их встретил таких около десятка штук.
А хорошо было бы взять их в нужное время, чтоб потом посолить с укропчиком и чесночком... Прелесть.


20210813_7.jpg


I also met a lot of stone berry. This is a berry with a small "bone" inside. It is sometimes pleasant to walk through the forest and eat it.
20210813_10.jpg
Еще я встретил много костяники. Это такая ягода с маленькой "косточкой" внутри. Бывает иногда приятно ходить по лесу и есть её.

Thank you @ewkaw for mushroom Friday. This is an additional incentive to search for mushrooms.

I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?
I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

Sort:  

congrats, now that you have a decent weekend -- you deserved it!
and that was a nice walk. I wish I could join you! white milk mushrooms are very nice, even if they are over-grown (I bet there were no worms inside... did you check?)

and let me treat you with a !BEER. happy #fungifriday!

 3 years ago  

я бы выиграл пари. Черви были. Они росли по кромке леса. И если судить по дождю, который был неделю назад, то их срок жизни закончился.

а! ну тогда да. по фотке не угадать степень трухлявости и то, насколько они 'aged'. но для фото -- отлично сгодятся, хехе :)
more !BEER?

 3 years ago  

Именно для фото. :)
Я бы им раньше по морде пнул. Ща фоткаю. :)

о, неожиданный аспект -- облагораживающее влияние блокчейна! уряяя :))))))
!ENGAGE 20

 3 years ago  

да. 😂😂😂

 3 years ago  

как с hive-engine вывести hive.swap?

hive.swap -- это просто hive.
на главной странице hive-engine есть две кнопки: deposit и withdraw.
deposit -- ввод, withdraw -- вывод.
:)

ни разу не пробовал, не знаю.
мне кажется, это когда вы хайв с других бирж на х-энжин кидаете, он в таком виде зачисляется, нет? т.е. это вопрос "как вывести хайв на другие биржи". или я не так понимаю. я таки не очень прошаренный юзер в этих аспектах, к-е больше бирже- и крипто- ориентированные, а не авторско-креативно-контентные..


Hey @alechi, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.


Hey @alechi, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.