Autumn forest mushrooms (16 photos)

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

I'm tired of writing the word "autumn" every time I create a new post. But it's really autumn in the yard, and if you leave the house with a camera, it somehow gets into your lens.

This time I went to the wild Osinovaya Roscha park. Yes, I already wrote about this, but did not show my findings. Although ... I already mentioned that I picked up a bag of mushrooms. This is not a 50 kg bag, do not be alarmed. This is just a plastic bag for food. But mushrooms are also a very tasty and healthy product.

DSC03284-2.jpg

Я устал писать слово "осень" каждый раз, когда создаю новое сообщение. Но на дворе действительно осень и если ты вышел из дома с камерой, то она так или иначе попадает тебе в объектив.

В этот раз я отправился в дикий парк Осиновая Роща. Да, я уже об этом писал, но не показывал свои находки. Хотя...я уже упоминал, что набрал мешок грибов. Это не мешок на 50 кг, не пугайтесь. Это всего лишь полиэтиленовый пакет для продуктов. Но ведь грибы это тоже продукт и очень даже вкусный и полезный.

DSC03286.jpg

I was already finishing my walk, the sun finally got stuck in the clouds and began to get dark. It gets dark quickly in the forest at such a time. This means little light for shooting. I came across a strip of birch forest, some kind of lowland and quite a few stumps and fallen birches. Nothing outstanding for landscape photography ... for the rest there is little light, as I said. I would just walk through this place looking for something more interesting ... as a result, I was stuck here for a couple of hours. In the grass among the motley autumn foliage, honey agarics grew together.

Я уже заканчивал прогулку, солнце окончательно застряло в тучах и начинало вечереть. В лесу в такое время быстро смеркается. Это означает мало света для съёмки. Мне попалась полоса берёзового леса, какая-то низинка и довольно много пней и поваленных берёз.Ничего выдающегося для пейзажной фотографии...для остальной мало света, как я уже говорил. Я бы просто прошёл это место в поисках чего-то более интересного...в результате я застрял тут на пару часов. В траве среди пёстрой осенней листвы дружно росли опята.

DSC03272.jpg

DSC03269.jpg

The name of the mushrooms that will be the subject of this post can be read in the first photo. Autumn honey is one of my favorite mushrooms for me
Looking at these photos, you pay attention to a birch trunk with mushrooms. But among the foliage ... if you look closely ... in general, I crawled almost on my knees for a long time. True, in addition to the knife, I also worked as a camera.

Название грибов которые будут темой этого сообщения можно прочесть на первом фото. Осенний опёнок для меня является одним из любимых грибов
Глядя на эти фотографии вы обращаете внимание на берёзовый ствол с грибами. Но среди листвы... если приглядеться...в общем, я проползал почти на коленях довольно долго. Правда помимо ножа я работал ещё и камерой.

DSC03273.jpg

DSC03274.jpg

DSC03275.jpg

These mushrooms are very well camouflaged, not only are they similar in shape and color to fallen leaves, but they also know how to hide behind grass and real leaves. Too many false targets are set for the mushroom picker's eye, after a while ripples appear in the eyes. The back begins to buzz from a constantly tilted forward posture. But this is all nonsense.

Эти грибы очень хорошо маскируются, мало того, что по форме и цвету они похожи на опавшие листья, так ещё они умеют прикрываться травой и настоящими листьями. Для глаза грибника расставлено слишком много ложных целей, через некоторое время в глазах появляется рябь. Спина начинает гудеть от постоянно наклоненной вперёд позы. Но это всё ерунда.

DSC03271.jpg

DSC03277.jpg

DSC03277-2.jpg

To get an interesting shot, I am ready to endure various inconveniences, even wet knees.

Для получения интересного кадра я готов потерпеть разные неудобства, даже мокрые колени.

DSC03278.jpg

DSC03280.jpg

DSC03285.jpg

Moreover, I will bring home not only photographs.
I have a lot of photos of honey agarics, and I will leave some for other messages. Of course, I met other mushrooms in this forest, but there were not many of them. Although one species deserves a separate post. But I have not yet determined what kind of mushroom it is, although there is one assumption and it does not make me happy. Now I will not show it yet, I will try to identify it first.

Тем более, что домой я принесу не только фотографии.
У меня много снимков опят, и часть я оставлю для других сообщений. Конечно, я встретил в этом лесу и другие грибы, но их было немного. Хотя один вид заслуживает отдельного поста. Но я ещё не определил, что это за гриб, хотя есть одно предположение и оно меня не радует. Сейчас я пока не буду его показывать, попробую сначала идентифицировать.

DSC03159.jpg

DSC03158.jpg

DSC03570.jpg

It's a little easier with tinder fungi, although I can't unequivocally name the latter. Most of it is similar to the Reishi mushroom, but it does not have a leather leg. Lacquered polypore ... maybe, but it's not certain.

С трутовиками немного проще, хотя я не могу однозначно назвать последний. Большая его часть схожа с грибом Рейши, но у него нет кожаной ножки . Трутовик лакированный...может быть, но это не точно.

#FungiFriday



CameraSony A7М2
LensОKS 1-22-1
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


From Russia with Love


мухомор


bambuka

Sort:  

😍😍😍

the mushrooms look very fertile and I personally when taking pictures of mushrooms, it's not just the knees that are wet sometimes the clothes are also dirty 😊 you get a lot of mushrooms....

by the way, if you sell how much the price / kg in your area this mushroom...

It happens that not only knees become wet :)))
I don’t pick mushrooms for sale and it’s hard for me to name a price for them ... I don’t go to the market either.
But I heard that mushrooms are expensive, especially boletus.

!invest_vote

hehe if i were you i would probably take them all and sell them to the market(lol) as usual hope you are always healthy there, friend ;)

Why sell, I eat them myself and my family loves to eat mushrooms :))
From what was collected here, the third part has already been eaten. The rest is now in the freezer. A good supply for the winter.

haha oh if you and your family like mushrooms it's better to keep than to sell and my greetings to you and your family :)

My pleasure :)

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

 2 years ago  

прекрасная находка

:))
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @apnigrich, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!
Dazu noch ein kleines !BEER & VOIN-Token

Thanks so much truly appreciated it!


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.