You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fungi & Moss / Pilze & Moos - FungiFriday

in Fungi Lovers4 years ago

Some blockchain functions sometimes have very strange behavior. I'm already used to it. It so happens that other authors are indicated in the answer section of the answers
In normal situations, I do without glasses. For example, driving a car. But if you need to read something or find something small at a distance ... I usually have two points with me :D

Sort:  

Yes, and I think the Hive still needs quite some time before everything is working fine :)
It is the same for me - and I do always have spare glasses in my car and also glasses in my camera backpack, just in case I forget the ones I regularly use at home 😉

!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?