The mushroom day turned out to be Tuesday

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago (edited)

DSC08867.jpg


I just published a post about mushrooms yesterday and complained that the mycelium is still sleeping. And today I went to explore in another forest, 200 km south of the previous one. I don't know if it was a different type of forest or a different latitude (more southerly) that played a role in the first place, but today I collected a whole basket of magnificent boletus.

DSC08936.jpg

I didn't put up the most beautiful ones. I took off the basket as it was at the end of the hunt. And the hunt was successful. A layer of young porcini mushrooms came out and young aspen mushrooms begin to come out.

DSC08860.jpg

DSC08859.jpg

I waded through a young spruce forest and looked at my feet. Mushrooms sometimes hid well under last year's leaves. And this young boletus is very tiny. I left him to grow up and will come to him tomorrow. True, they say that if a person sees a mushroom, then it will no longer grow. I will test this hypothesis tomorrow. I covered two of these mushrooms with last year's leaves (so that no one found them before me) and tomorrow the result will be clear.

DSC08861.jpg

I also came across mature mushrooms. This is already a seasoned mushroom, life has already battered it. But I managed to find it before the larvae. Look at the cut of the leg, it is completely clean. By the way, this particular mushroom has already been fried and eaten in the evening... very tasty with onions and potatoes.

DSC08883.jpg

DSC08884.jpg

DSC08885.jpg

DSC08887.jpg

By the way, be careful in the woods. These cute guys are a pale toadstool. This is a deadly mushroom. There is no antidote for it. If you eat it, you are guaranteed to die. There is no escape. You can't even touch it with your hands or a knife.

DSC08889.jpg

But this cute guy is not fatal, but an upset stomach is guaranteed for you. This is a false white. If in doubt, lick under the hat.

DSC08892.jpg

Most of the photos have not been processed yet. I just didn't have time.
Follow the news.



CameraSony A7М2
LensHelios-44-2
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


мухомор


bambuka

Sort:  

Классные грибочки!

Благодарствую)
!invest_vote

:-)

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@bambuka and @investinthefutur Thank you so much!

You are going a very long way to get this mushroom photos, wooh 200KM. 😀😀

For me getting into the new world, I better just take photos, and not touching anything if there are any dangerous mushrooms.

I wasn't born in the forest, but I grew up in it)))
Maybe I don't know some of the names, but I know exactly which mushrooms I can eat (even raw). So, nothing dangerous))

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @ekavieka, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Yesterday you had yesterday's mushrooms -- but today you had today's mushrooms, they were awaiting you!
😎
have a !PIZZA for your excellent trophies

Какая !PIZZA без !BEER )))
Похоже, что слой здесь закончился, теперь будут одиночки вылезать. Не успел я на начало :(
!invest_vote

@bambuka, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

you collect a lot of beautiful mushrooms here my friend, I always enjoy the beauty of mushrooms in this community.

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!

!invest_vote

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 119 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Glad to see you 🖐️ 😊
Cheers & Thanks!


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@qwerrie(5/5) tipped @bambuka (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Cheers & Thanks!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bambuka.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Cheers & Thanks!

How do you guys know if the mushroom is edible or not? It's kind of dangerous if you eat the wrong one 😅..

I'll repeat myself.
I wasn't born in the forest, but I grew up in it)))
Maybe I don't know some of the names, but I know exactly which mushrooms I can eat (even raw). So, nothing dangerous))