FungiFriday - is it, or is it not?

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago
ENPL
I am terrible in identifying mushrooms. I know that. Since I was a very small kid we were collecting them in the woods near my home. But only one or two types. And those two types I do know very well. The rest... well.. I know how they look like and that I have seen them before. And that would be basically it :)Beznadziejnie mi idzie identyfikacja wszelkich grzybów i doskonale zdaję sobie z tego sprawę. Od dziecka chodziliśmy na grzybobrania, ale zbieraliśmy tylko dwa rodzaje. I te dwa znam bardzo dobrze. Co do reszty to wiem jak wyglądają i że je widziałam gdzieś poprzednio. I to by było na tyle :)
But I am nosy. And I like to know. So I found myself a site today to help me with a name of this little guy here. And after checking some photos I think this could be Cortinarius armillatus.Ale ale. Ciekawska ze mnie osoba, więc znalazłam sobie dzisiaj stronę pomocną w identyfikacji. I tak im się wydaje, że jest to Cortinarius armillatus.
Am I close?Blisko jestem?

no id 3.jpg

no id.jpg

ENPL
I know it is hard to ID some of them just by looking at one individual. And I guess it is not even a mature mushroom, no photos of gills, no spores.Domyślam się, że po jednym okazie ciężko jest czasami być w 100% pewnym. Nie widać blaszek a i okaz wydaje się być młody.
It is so much easier with plants... :pZ roślinami jest jednak dużo łatwiej… :p

no id 2.jpg

Happy Fungifriday!


My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

I hope many of you will join as there are only 2 simple rules:

  • when Friday comes post your own, original photo/drawing/art/food/anything-at-all of any type of fungi (yes, I will check and report stolen images!)
  • add #FungiFriday tag (it doesn't have to be your first tag)
    That's all :)

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
All photos and text are my own.



mushroom draw.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 40 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

when I 1st looked at your post, believe me or not, Cortinarius was 1st thing that came to my mind. Is it it, actually? well, the probability is 50%, quite high: it is it, or it is not!

:=)

but seriously,-- I doubt it...

Hahaha so it is 1:1.. you say it is not, marianomariano says it is :P
We need a judge!

lets run a democratic votes procedure!
voters will decide what the mushroom is, heh.

To jest zasłonak na 100%, mnie natomiast bardziej intrygują te porosty obok grzyba! Co to takiego?

A no to zgadłam :) Nie tak źle.

Te porosty są niesamowite. Ptrafią tworzyć niemal dywany. Zimną sią miekkie i sprężyste, latem kruszą sie siano.
Nie znam nazwy niestety.

image.png

Czasami widuję je całkiem szare;

image.png

image.png

Zarąbiste, nie widziałem jeszcze takich

To ostatnie zdjęcie to przy samej plaży na wydmach. Całe połacie tego było!

cool ... very good and amazing shot.

Thanks a lot :)