Friday mushrooms by me

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Friday is here, let's raise the camera to the bush. A few days ago it was raining, I thought there would be a lot of fungi that would grow. That's right, some fungus thrives on scrap wood not far from my garden. I started taking some pictures for myself to share with you.

The mushrooms you see are edible mushrooms, Ruddy Panus Mashrooms (Panus neostrigosus). Usually, these mushrooms will be cooked on important days. I haven't tried it myself, it could be because I'm not used to making mushrooms as a complementary vegetable for rice. How about you? Maybe I'll try to gather information about mushrooms when I'm about to write here.

While starting to write on Hive, I started to update information about fungi and other plants. Much new knowledge that I continue to explore, such as the Latin names of these mushrooms and editing interesting photos. Hope you like my block and I will try to be the best.

IMG_20210711_194618.jpg

IMG20210711162953.jpg

IMG20210711165707 (1).jpg

IMG20210711165707.jpg

IMG_20210711_194803 (1).jpg

IMG20210711165609.jpg

IMG20210711165623.jpg

Sort:  

I enjoyed your visuals a lot, and its great you have identified the specie as Panus neostrigosus -- thats seems absolutely correct!
and, hey, happy #fungifriday to you!

PS. the correct tag for photography curation is #photofeed, not #photofeet ;)

thank u
the problem is solved.

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank u for choosing mine, :)

Congratulations @hubbi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation