You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s explore Psilocybe Cubensis Thai mushrooms 🍄 A kind of psychedelics family…

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

Hey @lesmann
Thank you for sharing your thoughts 💭 on Now Redcaps - Muscaria something new to look into.
And I like the idea of micro dosing daily.
And you were right for all.
But mainly for the life changing reality after a trip.
The main point of it will be how much you can learn and take out of it, of course having to know your dosage and to be completely aware of the trip.

Namaste 🙏
@tipu curate

Sort:  

You have inspired Me @illiyan90, I am thinking of posting a thread on this,
Thank You and...
Happy New Years to You and Yours!
🙋🧨🎊🎉🎊🧨🙋

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iliyan90.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Well,
Looks like I am going to get to put all the Carlos Castaneda, don Juan, Robert Monroe, Dr. Timothy Leary, and the rest for over 50 years to use!
😂😅😂
I will be on it after New Years, I wanted to change things anyway!
"As we step out of the shadows, all I can say is - we're gonna have a blast"!
🙋😂😅😂🙋

Looking forward to checking it once you post it.

Namaste 🙏

Good! 👍🏼😁👍🏼
Take Care and Always Stay Blessed and Safe!
Happy New Years!
🙋🚀🧨🚀🙋

Same to you my friend…
Namaste 🙏