Bride mushroom from beloved aceh forest



#photographylovers
#mushrooms
#mushroommonday
#monday
#fungimonday

The results of this post I share 10% for FL.( @hive-166168 )

Hello all dear friends. I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

I'm back here in this beloved community for I want to show you everything about my photography on the beautiful mushrooms I got in my beloved aceh forest.

And we all must have known and often seen mushrooms as beautiful as this and we used to mention here as the bride's daughter mushroom, Hahaha.

Why do we say it like that, because the loudness of the mushroom is like a very valuable cloth that is worn over the head of the bride and groom on the day of the wedding of a husband and wife.

And this mushroom looks very cool and very beautiful and we rarely find this mushroom because this mushroom very quickly wilts and dies, this mushroom I found in the oil palm plantation grows in leaf bushes and green grass.

So let's take a look together below some of the pictures.










Camera usedHandphone
PhotographyFungiMonday
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  

I was often see this kind of mushroom.

The mushroom photo is really very unique and very very beautiful I really like the mushroom you photographed

Thanks a lot guys, I'm glad to hear that.

nice mushrooms bro, I've never got them for me to capture the mushrooms in a photo

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Wow, this mushroom looks so beautiful and unique. Really looks a lot like the bride. 😍👰🏻‍♀️