Mushrooms Monday - Beautiful and an attractive Mushroom

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

Hello All Fungi Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

Good morning! I hope everyone is mentally and physically healthy and well. Everyone is having a great time as well. Although I'm a little sick physically, I'm fine mentally. Cyclone Jawad has been causing heavy rains for the last two days and it is difficult to get out on the roads. However, during this time many different types of mushrooms can be found around the house. Today I am sharing with you a photocopy of some mushrooms. I hope you like my photography.

20210613_065311.jpg

20210613_064957.jpg

20210613_065027.jpg

This mushroom caught my eye when I went out after waking up in the morning. It was born a little in front of my room. This is a wonderful mushroom. It was a lot like a frog's umbrella and many mushrooms were born together. This type of mushroom grows especially in the morning and as it grows, it gradually dries out in the heat of the sun.

20210613_064948.jpg

20210613_065132.jpg

20210613_065252.jpg

Usually when the soil is wet and wet after rains, different types of mushrooms can be seen growing in those parts. Moreover this part is much abandoned. Because our movement in this part is very low. There was an old wooden plank. And these mushrooms have grown on one side of the wood. The surface of these mushrooms is like a scattering dish. And many beautiful designs on the surface. Seen from a great distance, it looks very beautiful. I especially liked these so I did some photography at that time.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @kawsar8035! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 3750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you so much for your supporting