Mushrooms and my walks in nature

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

I spend a lot of time in nature with my family. It is our way of life and escapes from stress and daily routine. Since I didn’t come across any representative mushroom last week, I decided to review the old photos, which were taken during my hikes a few years ago. And I came across some photos of mushrooms that I forgot about. Here is the ideal moment to share them with you😊.


These mushrooms are from the mountain Zlatibor ...

DSC00557.JPG

DSC00554.JPG

20191120_221423.jpg

DSC00491.JPG


And these are from Mount Kalbar...This was one of my favorite hikes. Although the mountain is not high, we chose the most difficult trail, which is very steep, so we often took breaks because we came across beautiful viewpoints. That's why I had time to photograph these beauties...

IMG_1158.jpg

IMG_1156.jpg

IMG_1195.jpg

IMG_1196.jpg


There are a lot of oak forests around my town. I found photos of mushrooms from about five years ago. This one is especially interesting to me as if someone painted with white tempera on it.

IMG_20151108_103307.jpg

DSC01117  Copy.JPG

DSC01121.JPG


And these are the thinnest mushrooms I've come across. At first, I wasn’t sure what they were, but I think they were Grassblade Marasmius (Marasmius graminum). If I'm wrong, correct me.

20210102_124339.jpg

20210102_124312.jpg

And for the end, I left the mushroom I photographed a few days ago...

20210214_162544.jpg

I hope you enjoyed it. 😊 If you have recognized the name of a mushroom from the photos, feel free to write to me. I love learning about them. This group is slowly teaching me to recognize some types of mushrooms, which makes me very happy. But it’s a process, I’m still one big amateur🙂

Happy #FungiFriday and greetings to all lovers of mushrooms and nature.❤️

Sort:  

Имаш фантастичну збирку печурака, @ladysnowhite. Од овога заиста може да се направи књига, само треба наћи стручњака који може да их идентификује :)

Imam, ali taj stručnjak nisam @lighteye :D,na žalost. A i teško je guglati i tražiti. Ipak tu treba dosta iskustva... :) Hvala ti. Pozdravljamo te!

Congratulations @ladysnowhite! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting

The first two are very beautiful!

I agree with you.😀 The color is fantastic. Thank you for the comment :) Regards!

You are welcome!

 3 years ago  

Lepa kolekcija pečuraka @ladysnowhite 🤗
Svaka čast 🥰🍄

E, hvala ti @suzana72! Malo sam pročešljala stare fotografije, pošto ih imam dosta, pa sam naletela na neke koje sam skroz zaboravila, kao da ih prvi put vidim :D Ali iskoristih ih. Meni se mnogo svidjaju one tvoje žute, što kao da kipe iz stabla, nikada ih nisam videla. Pozdravljam te puno!

 3 years ago  

Vredi malo pogledati i ranije fotografije.... 😉Svako mesto ima svoje određene pečurke i raznih vrsta... Uvek se radujem kad pronađem novu vrstu.... Hvala ti 🥰
Nalaze se u Deliblato pa naići ćeš već na njih 🤗
Veliki pozdrav!