You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letโ€™s explore Psilocybe Cubensis Thai mushrooms ๐Ÿ„ A kind of psychedelics familyโ€ฆ

in Fungi Lovers โ€ข 2 years ago

He he he!
I'll roll with it! I was never "scientific" in the early years,
"Buy it and try it was my motto".. ha ha ha!
Anyways...
Psylo's... Funny I spent a good 3 years eating them grinded up in tuna fish sandwiches around 10 a.m. everyday.. After awhile you could blend in enough mushroom to make you nauseous, but not a bump-up, more a maintenance thing..
Now Redcaps - Muscaria I have quite a bit more experience with...
Funny first time I ate them I was in Germany. After awhile I asked a friend - " hey man how long does this last"? He replied, "the rest of your life"! ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
He was right....
Anyways I have found that if you know how to handle them, Muscaria is a better choice to Psylo's. And I "stress" find someone who knows what they are doing - before you do it! Some say these can kill, I am still here after baskets full, but I was shown what to do with them.
Those are the ones that look like this - ๐Ÿ„
And if you can't find someone, "Leave Them Alone"!
Can't wait till we get to the "Chocolate Mescaline"!
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚
But actually - "Anyone Reading This" !
I am a lucky guy in this area, I am a Native American, spent some reservation time,
I started reading Carlos Castaneda and Dr. Timothy Leary in My early, Early teens,
And caught the European Hippie culture of the 70's and 80's
I state this because "NOW" is a very different world...
"Proceed With Caution"!

Sort: ย 

Hey @lesmann
Thank you for sharing your thoughts ๐Ÿ’ญ on Now Redcaps - Muscaria something new to look into.
And I like the idea of micro dosing daily.
And you were right for all.
But mainly for the life changing reality after a trip.
The main point of it will be how much you can learn and take out of it, of course having to know your dosage and to be completely aware of the trip.

Namaste ๐Ÿ™
@tipu curate

You have inspired Me @illiyan90, I am thinking of posting a thread on this,
Thank You and...
Happy New Years to You and Yours!
๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿงจ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿงจ๐Ÿ™‹

Yay! ๐Ÿค—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iliyan90.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Well,
Looks like I am going to get to put all the Carlos Castaneda, don Juan, Robert Monroe, Dr. Timothy Leary, and the rest for over 50 years to use!
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚
I will be on it after New Years, I wanted to change things anyway!
"As we step out of the shadows, all I can say is - we're gonna have a blast"!
๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™‹

Looking forward to checking it once you post it.

Namaste ๐Ÿ™

Good! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Take Care and Always Stay Blessed and Safe!
Happy New Years!
๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿš€๐Ÿงจ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ™‹

Same to you my friendโ€ฆ
Namaste ๐Ÿ™

Yay! ๐Ÿค—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iliyan90.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank You so Very Much!
I wish You all a Happy New Years!
๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿงจ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿงจ๐Ÿ™‹

Thank you!
You know what Iโ€™m talking about already!
Waiting for your post ;)

Namaste ๐Ÿ™