You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s explore Psilocybe Cubensis Thai mushrooms πŸ„ A kind of psychedelics family…

in Fungi Lovers β€’ 2 years ago

You have inspired Me @illiyan90, I am thinking of posting a thread on this,
Thank You and...
Happy New Years to You and Yours!
πŸ™‹πŸ§¨πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ§¨πŸ™‹

Sort: Β 

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iliyan90.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Well,
Looks like I am going to get to put all the Carlos Castaneda, don Juan, Robert Monroe, Dr. Timothy Leary, and the rest for over 50 years to use!
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚
I will be on it after New Years, I wanted to change things anyway!
"As we step out of the shadows, all I can say is - we're gonna have a blast"!
πŸ™‹πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ™‹

Looking forward to checking it once you post it.

Namaste πŸ™

Good! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ
Take Care and Always Stay Blessed and Safe!
Happy New Years!
πŸ™‹πŸš€πŸ§¨πŸš€πŸ™‹

Same to you my friend…
Namaste πŸ™