Fungi Friday - Hot weather UFO's

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends.

Happy Fungi Friday to all of you! Again, I'll participate in this #fungifriday by @ewkaw.

This summer I definitely have no luck in finding mushrooms. The first weather is hellishly hot which of course is a problem for most mushrooms. Secondly, it has only been raining for a few days in the last two months. Finally, I mostly ride a bike while only occasionally walking.

But fortunately, some mushrooms resist the heat. Today, I will share some photos of these mushrooms with you. They have already started to fall apart, so I cannot identify them even with the help of software.

I’m not sure about their identification, so I’ll introduce them as UFOs.

The first ones should be Panus Rudis. But to them are interesting forms of some kind of mushrooms.

img_3175.jpg

img_3176.jpg

img_3177.jpg

The next group of mushrooms developed quite quickly. I found them on poplar stumps on which I have so far noticed quite a few different species of mushrooms in all seasons.

img_3421.jpg

img_3422.jpg

img_3423.jpg

img_3425.jpg

img_3426.jpg

In the coming period, I hope that the weather will change so that I will be able to find different types of mushrooms again, just like last year.

Thank you for stopping by and supporting my content!

Sort:  

those white fluffy ones are awesome!! and the tiny brown ones, on the cover photo -- ideal models for macro. I am sure its not hard to get the iD for then. you've got some nice tropheys today, happy #FungiFriday!

Thanks. I've noticed them when I looked at the picture on my computer. I'll check tomorrow to see if they still exist.
Cheers.
!BEER

ah, so when you were taking the pics you didnt notice those brown ones? nice ;)))

No, I didn't. I usually use a zoom lens, and I am not close to the object I'm taking photos of.

understandable... they have rather a good mimicry, I'd say. dont out-stand the background sufficiently.


Hey @hive-166168, here is a little bit of BEER from @oks2crypto for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Nice velvety colors in the sun.

They were covered with grass until recently. Now they are exposed to the sunlight.
Cheers.
!BEER

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for your support!