september fungi (13 foto)

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago (edited)

2021-sep-8800w2h.jpg

Hola, setero! Today I share some fresh mushroom impressions from recent encounters. September and October will be the peak of mushroom season at Northern hemisphere, as you know.

IMG_9444wH.jpg

Fresh little cute puffballs - when they pop-up like this, it is like somebody s fingers, like somebody is trying to crawl from the ground. Creepy associations!

driad-076wH.jpg

Dryad saddle, from the archive.

driad-038w.jpg

With a buggy visitor!

driad-099wH.jpg
What I especially love about these mushrooms, are young specimens, sprouts, these alien barrel-shaped thingi ... they have completely unearthly look, #iloveitalot


2021-sep-8842w1H.jpg

Cortinarius caperatus (aka Колпак кольчатый, in Russian) — is a real "earth flower". Except for young specimens, this mushroom is very photo-friendly, when it matures and gets old, it cracks and grimaces very beautifully. Just like withered flowers. I wanted to photograph every, every copy of it I was finding on my way! and recently I saw whole fields of these mushrooms (in Karelia). By the way: it looks like a typical toadstool, but its a tasty edible mushroom!


2021-sep-8800w2h.jpg

This is -- unknown nothingness. Red-headed, tho. I find a beautiful and touching picture of how these mushrooms inhabit an old log in the forest. Generally speaking, everything in nature is touching. Ultimately, the mushrooms will destroy this tree and return all of its components to the beneficial cycle of substances in nature.

2021-sep-8800w1h.jpg

Я нахожу красивой и умилительной картину того, как эти грибы обживают старое бревно в лесу. Вообще говоря - в природе все умилительно. В конечном итоге грибы уничтожат это дерево и вернут все его компоненты в полезный круговорот веществ в природе..

2021-sep-8826wH.jpg

Common red-headed russula. Can look extremely cool during the different stages of its life-cycle. But - it is fraught with the promise of further amazing transformations.
Like this!

2021-jul-5973w1H.jpg

Обычная красно-головая сыроежка. Но - она таит в себе обещание дальнейших удивительных превращений. Фото кликабельно - насладитесь видом этой красотки в полную величину. Чуть не написал: "натуральную"; нет - здесь вам дадут гораздо больше!


2021-aug-8279wH.jpg

Coprinus sp. A common wide-spread mushroom that does not end up in our baskets and pans. But what a luxurious piece I found! It has a crooked stem - the mushroom has been reaching for the sun for a long time, making its way out of the tall grass.

Обычный распространенный гриб, который не попадает в наши корзинки и сковородки. Но какой роскошный экземпляр я нашел! У него кривой стебель - гриб долго тянулся к солнцу, пробивая себе дорогу из высокой травы.


And here is something special.

2021-fung-8501wH.jpg

Unindentified polypore mushroom. I refer to it myself as a 'plush mushroom', or 'that peach fungus'. I watched how it was growing all of the August, in the courtyard next to mine. One day I should tell you that story in full details.

2021-fung-8541wH.jpg

It run through some intresting stages of transformations, quite photo-friendly. Not as much breathtaking, as in case with a Dryads saddle, but neverthreless.


Ok - I hope you enjoyed my today's tropheys. Now its time to part ways, I wish you good luck -- and Good Hunting!

sep1201.png

All images taken by me, copyright (c) @qwerrie
My posts at pinmapple.com
Thanks for visiting my blog!
Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Хороши грибочки!
Синявочки плотненькие.

благодарствую!
но...кого из них ты назвал сенявочками?! любопытно.

 3 years ago  

сыроежки!!!! :) наше местное название.

точняк, это они самые!!!!!!!!!!!! а я то пытался вспомнить, 🤔 как это будет по нашему, по-русски!

"сенявочки" - столько народной любви в этом слове. нежное!

 3 years ago  

синявки. Они бывают синего окраса.. .как пияницы :)

А мы ток грузди да белые едим((((( остальные пинаем ногой... ну, еще лисички пожалуй

 3 years ago  

А почему нет постов на Хайве? Только на стиме?

"богато жил партизан Боснюк" (с)
вы правильно себе оставляете 1-классные грибы (если есть рыжики, их тоже в этот список стоит добавить). а поскольку у нас нет ни первого ни второго (в таких количествах. что косить можно и возить багажниками- не перевозить)... то -- вот. пробавляемся чем можем!

 3 years ago  

а рыжики????
а сыроеги ж сразу поварнул, подсолил с чесночком и на закуску!
А у вас - это на Кипре в Бентли? Я так прочитал в #RU. :)

синие сыроежки? зеленые знаю, про голубые не уверен что... а это точно сыроежки, хехе?

 3 years ago  

они и белые бывают. точно синие. но не голубые :)
как говорила мама - зеленые не берем, он рассыпаются. только синие и красные.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 75 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

@qwerrie! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pixresteemer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

hurra! I am pleased, Sir - let me treat you back with a hot mushroom !PIZZA, hope you have no objections for that.

@pixresteemer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @qwerrie.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Very cool looking mushrooms. Excellent shots! 😎

my warmest pleasure to deliver you the best fungi impressions on this blockchain! and ofc, with dark !BEER


Hey @trincowski, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  

Интересные есть грибочки на кадрах. Класс!
Вот не просто так я считаю тебя специалистом. :)

скорее, меня лучше числить в прошаренных любителях.
дык, каждый любитель, если долго в своем пузыре варится, рано или поздно доваривается до статуса "иксперта" 🤣


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Great.
beautiful mushroom mushrooms, in our place there are no mushrooms like yours.
Or maybe I just haven't got it.
I really like the first mushroom picture.

thank you! my fave is 'little white fingers' (puff-balls).
Basically, all of those are not rare. I am sure some of these you can find in your forests; Coprinus sp. - for sure, puff-balls - yes, Dryads saddle - yes.

Yes.
Hopefully I will get it.

I love all the closeup photo. Its really great. May I know what gear did you use to take this photo?

Reveal spoiler

image.png

nope, thats a secret information!

okey noted! :O

well, I am just kidding :P
I often add the gear info to my posts's ending section.
Tend to skip that if different gear was used for various photos.

This one was captured with Canon 5D / 16-35mm lens, no .raw editing.

Damnn u got me there >.< hahahaha. wow I thought that was a macro lens.

I have 2 dedicated macro lens (Sigma 150mm and Tamron 60mm) but I found out, for more or less big objects (like fungi) 16-35 or even 50mm well not bad, too!

🧚‍♀️