Sort:  

He, he ... :D now I'm sure of the miraculous properties of many fungi, both edible and venomous! Mushrooms are trending around - and fortunately this autumn here has begun with favorable conditions, I see many species everywhere I look ... it's time to amass hive power like a bear amasses fat for the winter :D

it's time to amass hive power like a bear amasses fat for the winter :D

o! heh. well, my tempo is 200-300 HP a month, not more :/

It's a struggle ... but it develops, will get better ... when I'm a bit down with optimism and mood in general, it's enough to take a look at beginnings on Steemit ... or just a few months ago ... to see that is always getting better

when I'm a bit down with optimism and mood in general,

I dont want to look at Hive anymore at all :(
I just erase some watermarks in photoshop, it is my meditation special way. heh. my family has problems of mutual understanding and cooperation, it feels like ship is sinking. so I do not have good mood most of the times. and do a very little posting :/ to say the truth..

I understand ... wish you the best, whatever the best in these situations is ...