MACROPHOTOGRAPHY | MUSHROOMS

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

10.jpg


Hi dear friends, how are you today? I hope you are always in good condition and successful in carrying out all your activities.

Today I will share some interesting mushroom pictures for you to see with your beloved family.
When I went to the forest, I found all kinds of mushrooms. And among the mushrooms there are many that I do not know the names of. I just saw that the mushrooms were interesting to photograph so I took them. And for those of you who know the names of these mushrooms please comment below my writing, and I will be very grateful.
And this is one of those mushrooms that I don't know the name of.
And I took this picture of the mushroom using my phone's camera and a modified macro lens. Let's see below.


11.jpg


12.jpg


13.jpg


14.jpg


15.jpg


16.jpg


That's all I can share with you all, I hope you like it, and I really appreciate if you are willing to leave a good comment below.



Photography MacroMushroom
Photographer@zoelgood
Camera UsedOppo Reno4 F
LensModified Macro Lens
LocationAceh Forest


Best Regard,

@zoelgood
Sort:  

lovely mushroom. the post is supported! wish you more intresting finds.

Very good mushrooms. You photographed it in great detail

Beautiful mushrooms my friend! Thanks for sharing.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

It's a beautiful mushroom, I love your shooting style sir, cool background. Thank you for showing us this beautiful mushroom here

Nice photos 😉