You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sincerely Unapologetic

in Self Improvement2 years ago

I've had people demand apologies before in life and on line, most of the time the answer is no when an apology is demanded, especially if nothing I did warrants an apology.

Kind of makes me want to say You want an apology fine: I'm sorry your to stupid to understand what I said. I do not of course, but they also do not get an apology from me, apologies are for real life situation, bumped some ones car, accidentally startled someone, not for hurt feelings where no harm was done nor intended. Society has made sorry a meaningless word.

Sort:  

You want an apology fine: I'm sorry your to stupid to understand what I said.

I would also add - sorry you are unable to recognize differences in people also. :)

Society has made sorry a meaningless word.

and this is why I try to bring the meaning back to it - at least in my world.