You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of a Creative Streak.

in Self Improvement2 years ago

I get kinda cranky with all the complaining. I haven't exhausted my options of doing it, but too much yelling hurts my thought process.

One step at time. A year with of posts sound like a steep mountain to climb. I kinda like the challenge but there's a lot to organize in order to have that done.

About the situation and privileges, I don't we can escale certain things when writing that kind of stuff. Someone might read mine and think it sounds like the words of a spolied brat. They might be right on their perception.

Sort:  

No I'm the one that sounds like a spoiled brat. We have a lot here in Australia compared to your country. You are allowed to vent. Funnt how we can feel uncomfortable with that..

I wouldn't have thought people on Australia had that thing about being somehow politically correct trying to say something. We are humans and our experiences aren't always nice. Hell, lots of it is pretty grusome. But having the chance to vent is important. We cannot make the comparison because that would be condescending. Rant away. It is your fair right.