My tool of evolution (EN | UA)

in Self Improvement3 years ago (edited)

EN

Monday, office, work is in full swing, it's raining and things are decided one after another (pfu-pfu, so as not to make a fuss), probably so - happiness looks. Paradox, but only today I began to understand how much I like my work. I have been working at this place for 5 years. Damn, I can't believe it. It's as if my wife was pregnant yesterday and I was suffering as a doctor at the district hospital, and from one thought about my monthly income, I filed into melancholy and apathy… Now, I have a good job and a decent salary, for which people go abroad to earn money, some even go for the same earnings for much less money. How did it happen that from a salary of $ 200 a month I was able to evolve into an official salary almost 5-6 times more? Get a bunch of important social contacts and cand position yourself as a person you can trust? At the same time, have I accumulated assets that already bring not only confidence in the future but also good monthly passive income, at least as much as half of my salary? Everything is very simple:


Green CRM Mind Map (1).png


  1. I wanted change!
  2. I was constantly doing something to achieve this.
  3. I believed that everything would work out for me.

Of course, I did not always manage to keep these 3 main components: desire, action, belief. When at least one of these components fell out, I slowed down a lot in my development, and when several components fell out, I even took a few steps in the opposite direction. If we abstract from material issues (this is a very ambiguous issue in which it is difficult to assess the quality of the moments), then my main achievement for all this time is this awareness, from which I began my message - Monday, office, work is in full swing, over wine rain and things are decided one after another (pfu-pfu, not to mention), probably so - happiness looks.


I think it turned out a good message, especially considering that it started as a simple freewrite.

UA


Понеділок, робочий кабінет, робота кипить, за віном дощ і справи вирішуються одна за одною (пфу-пфу, щоб не наврочити), напевно так - виглядає щастя. Парадокс, але тільки сьогодні я почав розуміти наскільки мені подобається моя робота. На хвилинку, я працюю на цьому місці вже 5-й рік. Блін, не віриться. Ніби вчора дружина була вагітна а я мучився лікарем в районній лікарні, і від однієї думки про мої місячні доходи впадав у меланхолію і апатію… Зараз, я маю гарну роботу і достойну заробітну плату, заради якої люди їдуть за кордон на заробітки, деякі навіть їдуть на ті ж заробітки на значно менші гроші. Як так сталось, що із заробітної плати в 200$ в місяць я зміг еволюціонувати до офіційної заробітної плати майже в 5-6 разів більше? Отримати купу важливих соціальних контактів та позиціонував себе, як людину якій можна довіряти? При цьому, паралельно, накопичив активи, які уже приносять не тільки впевненість у завтрашньому дні а й гарні щомісячні пасивні надходження, мінімум, як пів моєї заробітної плати? Все дуже просто:


Green CRM Mind Map (2).png


Я хотів змін!
Я постійно щось робив, щоб цього досягти.
Я вірив, що в мене все вийде.


Звісно, не завжди мені вдавалось зберігати ці 3 основні компоненти: бажання, дію, віру. Коли випадав хоча б один із цих компонентів я значно пригальмовував у своєму розвитку, а коли випадало декілька компонентів навіть робив декілька кроків у зворотному напрямку. Якщо абстрагуватись від матеріальних питань (це дуже неоднозначне питання, в якому важко оцінювати якісні моменти) то головним моїм здобутком за весь цей час є ось це усвідомлення, з якого я почав своє повідомлення - Понеділок, робочий кабінет, робота кипить, за віном дощ і справи вирішуються одна за одною (пфу-пфу, щоб не наврочити), напевно так - виглядає щастя.


Думаю, вийшло непогане повідомлення, особливо якщо врахувати що починалось воно як простий freewrite.



Link to vote for @cranium as a witness

Useful link

Exchanges
Binance | Poloniex | Huobi | Cryptex24 | Ionomi | Okex | Bitwired | Qtrade | Kuna
Cryptogames
Doctor Who | Oceanplanet | c24 games | Splinterlands | Cryptobrewmaster | Exodegame | Rabona
Cryptoblogs
HIVE | STEEM | lbry.tv | noise.cash


Без имени1.jpg


Sort:  

Гарний девіз! Попробуй тут не повірити що думка матеріальна!

І не кажи, це приклад того, що для того щоб зрозуміти прості речі доводиться добряче попотіти, відчути на собі і тільки тоді прийти до розумяння що все саме так.



Link to vote for @cranium as a witness

Well done. One would think perhaps more of the folks there might jump on Hive and find some extra work and income...

Everything is in their hands and depends only on what they choose for themselves :) I know that those who are looking will definitely find opportunities.



Link to vote for @cranium as a witness

Well hell yah!

I think these 4 fundamentals waver a little at different times but making sure they are there and part of your overall strategy is a great discipline.

Nothing like a little positivity and mindfulness on the blockchain! You should meet @wesphilbin and participate in the #thoughtfduldailypost movement with these awesome posts.

The tag #thoughtfduldailypost is definitely correct, I couldn't find anything for this tag?

image.png

@cranium and @zekepickleman no worries!! The idea of being thoughtful enough to share my #thoughtfuldailypost in itself is awesome. Thank you!

Great tag. I will use it in the future.



Link to vote for @cranium as a witness

Oh! Dumb typo on my part. @wesphilbin and #thoughtfuldailypost

untitled.gif

Thanks for the great recommendation.



Link to vote for @cranium as a witness

Thanks for the recommendations, I'll go check it out.



Link to vote for @cranium as a witness

Positive energy and thoughtfulness indeed! You have a great outlook on life, and would genuinely be honored if you used my #thoughtfuldailypost TAG!

!LUV @tipu curate

Already bookmarked #thoughtfuldailypost before actual tags. I will use it as thoughtful thoughts appear.



Link to vote for @cranium as a witness

Hi @cranium, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @wesphilbin. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

!lUV

Thanks for great service!



Link to vote for @cranium as a witness

You bet, thanks for using it and sharing with others. :)

I just started, but I already like it! I plan to continue giving LUV to everyone