Antidote and reward || Antídoto y recompensa



Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine - 2022-10-03T142725.472.png

José León-Unsplash



This post is both in English and Spanish, you can do it directly to Spanish by giving HERE



Antidote and reward



Today I am writing this post to tell you about my best antidote against hopelessness, the one that always comes without warning, without looking at how much money I have or don't have in my wallet, without discriminating the socioeconomic status, the one that reaches us all.

It is also true that these days I have felt that I have not found a solution to my problems, I feel sadness, anger, disillusionment and I see the future as somewhat adverse and uncertain because of things that are happening to me, that are out of my hands, producing? Despair, in my life.

This year is almost over, and we are already in October, a year full of losses, family separations (many people who emigrated from my family), causing a part of me to break from absences that hurt more and more every day. Only now I don't pretend when I am broken and express it, I even seek help from my therapist.

Added to this, economic instability and other elements well known to those of us who still live in this country have made me vulnerable to the point that at times I lose my way, and my emotions overcome the confidence that is natural to me.

The dream of the awakened man, as Aristotle would say

And in this search... Hope arrives, I talk about how to manage my emotions so that the desire to achieve what I want for this now arises in my state of mind and is achievable. Lately, I do everything out of conviction and not for others to see that I am lucky or unlucky.

When it comes, it is a full injection engine that drives me to get what I want and keeps me excited about life. And the best part is that it is free, and I can share it with my family, loved ones and for anyone who needs that word of encouragement and energy to shine and not lose my way every day.

I like to think that EVERYTHING HAPPENS! and that everything comes for the better. I have allowed myself to process my grief: go through sadness, anger and come to acceptance from love to bring out the best in me and turn my hope into an impulse to continue and help others.

It is my Healing balm

Furthermore, I can make good things happen, dreams and opportunities, it is my reward for so many absences, to express and channel my positive emotions and these flow and allow me to continue with each of the stages of my life, with the bonus of resisting without changing my essence.

Like the first love, hope in difficult times is never forgotten, in this infatuation I do my part with everything that only depends on me, the rest, what has no place in my hands, like control, I let go and trust in new routines that exercise and make my mental and physical health more flexible.

In this sense, with certainty I can tell you that when I give healthy love to face my fears, to change everything that generates uncertainty from the premise that what I am doing today is right and correct, that keeps hope alive for my personal wellbeing and if I am well then my environment is also well.

I no longer allow despair to take over me, I have already lost many things, I do not compare myself, nor do I stay in the longing for what once was, today I look for all the blessings in the reality of my life, that cheers my spirit and fills me with strength with the hope that history can change.



2022-09-21 152403.png



✨Spanish✨



Antídoto y recompensa

Hoy escribo este post para hablarles de mi mejor antídoto contra la desesperanza, esa que siempre llega sin previo aviso, sin mirar cuanto dinero tenga o no tenga en mi cartera, sin discriminar el estatus socioeconómico, esa que nos alcanza a todos.

También es cierto que por estos días he sentido que no encuentro solución a mis problemas, siento tristeza, rabia, desilusión y veo el futuro algo adverso e incierto por cosas que me están sucediendo, que escapan de mis manos, produciendo... ¡Desesperanza!, en mí vivir.

Este año casi finaliza y ya estamos en octubre, un año lleno de pérdidas, separaciones familiares (gran cantidad de personas que emigraron de mi familia), haciendo que una parte de mí se rompiera de ausencias que cada día duelen más. Solo que ahora no finjo cuando estoy destrozada y lo expreso, incluso busco ayuda con mi terapeuta.

Sumado a esto, la inestabilidad económica y otros elementos bien conocidos para quienes aún vivimos en este país me han hecho vulnerable al punto que por momentos pierdo el norte, y mis emociones superan la confianza que es natural en mí.

El sueño del hombre despierto como diría Aristóteles

Y en esa búsqueda… ¡Llega la esperanza!, hablo sobre cómo manejar las emociones para que surja en mi estado de ánimo ese deseo de alcanzar y sea realizable lo que deseo para este ahora. Últimamente, todo lo hago por convicción y no para que los demás, vean que soy afortunada o desafortunada.

Cuando llega es un motor full inyección que me impulsa a conseguir lo que quiero y me mantiene bien ilusionada con la vida. Y lo mejor es gratis y la puedo compartir con mi familia, afectos y para todo aquel que requiera esa palabra de aliento y energía para brillar y no perder el rumbo cada día.

Me gusta pensar que TODO PASA! y que todo llega para mejor. Me he permitido procesar mi duelo: pasar por la tristeza, rabia y llegar a la aceptación desde el amor para sacar lo mejor de mí y convertir mi esperanza en un impulso para seguir y ayudar a otros.

Es mi bálsamo sanador

Puedo hacer que pasen cosas buenas, sueños y oportunidades, es mi recompensa por tantas ausencias, para expresar y canalizar mis emociones positivas y estas fluyan y me permitan seguir con cada una de las etapas de mi vida, con el plus de resistir sin cambiar mi esencia.

Como el primer amor, la esperanza en tiempos difíciles nunca se olvida, en este enamoramiento hago mi parte con todo lo que únicamente depende de mí, el resto, lo que no tiene cabida en mis manos, como el control lo suelto y confió en nuevas rutinas esas que ejercitan y flexibilizan mi salud mental y física.

En este sentido, con certeza puedo decirles que cuando doy amor sano para enfrentar mis miedos, para cambiar todo lo que me genere, incertidumbre desde la premisa que lo que estoy haciendo hoy está bien y es lo correcto, eso mantiene viva la esperanza para mi bienestar personal y si estoy bien entonces mi entorno también lo está.

Ya no permito que la desesperanza se apodere de mí, ya he perdido muchas cosas, ni me comparo, ni me quedo en él añoro de lo que antes fue, hoy busco en la realidad de mi vida, todas las bendiciones, eso alegra mi espíritu y me llena de fuerzas con la esperanza de que la historia puede cambiar.



MIS REDES SOCIALES|MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia



Iconos por: | Icons by: Icofinder


Separador hecho con |Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Imagen de portada editada con | Cover imagen edited with Canva


Translation with| DeepL



Sort:  

Congratulations @janitzearratia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.