Right path... Expected results || Right path... Expected results


Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine - 2022-09-26T145654.154.png



This post is both in English and Spanish, you can do it directly to Spanish by giving HERE



Right path... Expected results



Today I find myself with a lady (Me) that even though she is full of doubts, she gets up every day to continue, today I thank God for taking care of me and filling me with wisdom to make decisions and continue.

I have fallen so many times, I have asked for help to get up, I have been in the dark, but always my other self with its supportive gesture helps me find the way to the light, a path that is always full of hope to dream and fight for my daily goals.

It is normal to feel anxiety, fear and sadness at the possibility of breaking my life project and not wanting to continue fighting. I look at what I have done, and I say to myself, but if you overcame what happened in your life, that illness that wounded you deeply, and you literally believed that you would not come out of it alive at that moment... It is wisdom behind death... the one that we all fear.

The good news

My other "I am" is my life teacher, she has taught me in this journey not to decay even when the storm is strong, she teaches me tolerance, respect, perseverance and above all she teaches me to LOVE WITHOUT CONDITIONS.

The powerful thing about the mind is that we have recurring thoughts, positive and negative (surprisingly the most common are those that subtract) ... mental fatigue can come from the strength we give to those limiting thoughts and even more physical fatigue you have, the mind can give you the vitality to continue, so in bad weather think positive and reflects the desire to continue ... With strength and faith!

The more uphill is the road, the more should be the desire to continue because it would take less time and effort to get where you want, so I think and trust that the challenge I have to live .... Well, it is what I wish, and I do not lose hope that the results (medical examinations) will always be as expected... as long as I take care of myself, and I am vigilant. Perfect for whom?

For a long time, I went to great lengths to pretend that my life was "perfect". But not anymore...

I did my best so that others wouldn't criticize or complain; so that they would even accept me. I even did things in "secret" so I wouldn't be judged. Like when I ended my relationships with toxic people, who went to the extreme of sentencing me so that I could open myself to the new.

I have spent my life healing, but in secret

It is important to know how to recognize the moment to end something that no longer adds value to your life, that makes you sad, angry, that takes away the desire to get up every day, I no longer make an effort to keep things intact, to pretend, so they do not break, everything can break in a second and say "goodbye" even though many times it is not so easy.

Besides, I have the full right and almost the duty to achieve what perhaps at some point I have dreamed of, and it has happened to me that being one step away from achieving my goals, I realize that they are more and more because I should NOT and / or can not stop in my comfort zone, well called (Self-realization) then I could say that they are not goals ... are clear purposes.

I add my voice and will, to bet for Peace

The satisfaction I feel today knowing that I am healthy is knowing that I have the opportunity to live, especially to empower the mind and push away the beliefs that limit me.

Now I simply let everything happen, if they have to judge me, criticize me or make fun of me, let them do it, it is not my problem how others react, I understood that we must accept even the worst, because in the end, there will always be something good for me!



2022-09-21 152403.png



✨Spanish✨



Camino correcto… Resultados esperados.

Hoy me encuentro con una dama (Yo) que aunque esté llena de dudas se levanta día a día para seguir, hoy le agradezco a Dios como me cuida y me llena de sabiduría para tomar decisiones y continuar. Llegaron los resultados sobre mi salud integral, y gracias a las Dioscidencia, cosas de Dios estoy libre de cáncer.

He caído tantas veces, he pedido ayuda para levantarme, he estado en la oscuridad, pero siempre mi otra yo con su gesto solidario me ayuda a encontrar el camino hacia la luz, sendero que siempre está lleno de esperanza para soñar y luchar por mis metas diarias.

Es normal sentir; zozobra, miedo y tristeza ante la posibilidad de romper mi proyecto de vida y no desear seguir luchando. Miro lo que he hecho y me digo, pero si superaste lo que ocurrió en tu vida, esa enfermedad que te hirió profundamente y literalmente creíste que no saldrías viva de ella en ese instante… Es sabiduría detrás de la muerte... esa que todos tememos.

La buena noticia

Mi otra "yo soy" es mi maestra de vida, me ha enseñado en esta travesía a no decaer aunque esté fuerte la tormenta, me enseña tolerancia, respeto, perseverancia y sobre todo me enseña a AMAR SIN CONDICIONES.

Lo poderoso de la mente es que tenemos pensamientos recurrentes, positivos y negativos (sorprendentemente los más comunes son los que restan)... el cansancio mental puede provenir de la fuerza que le damos a esos pensamientos limitantes e incluso por más cansancio físico que se tenga, la mente puede darte la vitalidad para continuar, por eso a mal tiempo piensa positivo y refleja las ganas de seguir... ¡Con fuerza y fe!

Mientras más cuesta arriba sea el camino, más deberían ser las ganas para continuar porque faltaría menos tiempo y esfuerzo en llegar a donde se quiere, por eso pienso y confío que el desafío que tengo de vivir... Bueno, es lo que deseo y no pierdo la esperanza porque los resultados (exámenes médicos) siempre sean los esperados… mientras me cuide y este vigilante. ¿Perfecto para quién?

Durante mucho tiempo me esforcé sobre manera para aparentar que mi vida era "perfecta". Pero ya nunca más...

Daba lo máximo de mí para que los demás no criticarán o se quejaran; incluso para qué me aceptarán. Hasta hacía cosas en "secreto" para no ser juzgada. Como cuando terminaba mis relaciones con personas tóxicas, que llegaban al extremo de sentenciarme para poder abrirme a lo nuevo.

Me he pasado la vida sanando, pero en secreto

Es importante saber reconocer el momento de acabar, algo que ya no aporta valor a tu vida, que te produce tristeza, rabia, que te quita las ganas de levantarte día a día, ya no me esfuerzo ni un poquito en mantener las cosas intactas, de fingir para que no se rompan, total todo puede romperse en un segundo y decir “adiós“aun cuando muchas veces no es tan fácil.

Además, tengo el pleno derecho y casi que el deber de lograr lo que quizás en algún momento he soñado, y es que me ha pasado que estando a un paso de cumplir mis metas, me doy cuenta de que cada vez son más porque NO debo y/o puedo detenerme en mi zona de confort, bien llamada (Autorrealización) entonces podría decir que no son metas... son propósitos claros.

Sumo mi voz y voluntad, para apostar por la Paz

La satisfacción que siento hoy día al saberme sana es saber que tengo la oportunidad de vivir especialmente para empoderar la mente y alejar las creencias que me limitan.

Ahora simplemente dejo que todo pase, si me han de juzgar, criticar o burlarse que lo hagan, total no es mi problema como reaccionen los demás. ¡Entendí que debemos aceptar hasta lo peor, porque al final, siempre, siempre habrá algo bueno para mí.!



MIS REDES SOCIALES|MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia




Iconos por: | Icons by: Icofinder


Separador hecho con |Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Imagen de portada es mía editada con | Cover image is mine edited with Canva


Translation with| DeepL



Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.