A short post from Nature and my new found friendship with mister cock! Oh and win 5 hive!

Hello marvelous people around the globe!

I am taking a small, super small break from nature to send you all a small message!
My two weeks in the forest are almost over and I feel like staying!
I am so darn calm when I am away from the big city!
I can't wait to finally buy the house we want in the future!


119204283_696831237851699_577797277213381937_n.jpg

win 5 Hive

I am hiding away in Hattem in the Netherlands! You can google it and try to spot me on Google maps!
The person closest to my cabin will get 5 hive from me!
I am very close to Hattem and the parc I am in starts with an M!


I made lots of new friends here already and will feel sad to leave them behind!
I will share way more pictures and better pictures when I am back home because my data is LOW!
Internet is not the best here but at least I can log in!
Anywho, one special friend I made is mister Cock!
He is a huge fan of me and wants me to take his pictures all the time.
He takes a nice pose and if I don't act he starts to cuss at me in cocky language!


119169110_3247316352048135_7599437233941908283_n.jpg


Sending High quality pics through my phone slurps my data like crazy so I apologize for the bad cock!


I'll be back soon to annnnoy you all!

PoeticSnake blogs on Whaleshares and Steemit

🍎 Cast your witness votes!

You have 30 votes. Make them count.

🍎 Follow me on Social Media

Twitter | Instagram | YouTube
Whaleshares | HIVE
Avatar created by @kookyan

divider - Join a community of content creators on Whaleshares

Sort:  

I think you are in Molecaten Park De Leemkule 🙂
Glad you are having a good time away from the hustle-and-bustle of the city!

image.png