You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in yourself

Mistakes are inevitable in our lives.... It's okay but we shouldn't dwell much on them because when we do, we would be missing on things we should take notice of.

We have to take care of ourselves first even before solving other people's problem because the Bible even confirmed it that we should remove the log in our eyes before removing the speck in other people.... I think that was how it was written 😬😬

Dreemport landed me here, babe 🥰🥰

Sort:  

Hey, princess... Both of us are doing dreemport late today... Lol. 😂

I am just getting started too... I had a crazy day 🥺

Omo, I did not read that comment.. no vex... I am in a hurry to complete my task 😂😂🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️

Thanks for reading darling 💞

😅😅😅😅 I actually had time for it since morning but I was procrastinating until I was forced to some minutes ago 😔
At least I am done now. Please, do am quick quick and rest 😎

Haha... Oh, na you do yourself... Lol.

I am glad you are done. I just need to rank and then submit my post

Did you do the other commenting task?

Did you do the other commenting task?

🤣🤣🤣 I actually laughed at myself because I didn't do it. Tough for me and besides, it's too stressful for me to sign up on new websites. And we aren't allowed to do part and submit, then leave the ones we can't do 😬😬

Oh jeez... Why are you guys doing me like this nau 🥺
I don't want to chase this crown alone ooo 😭😭😭😭

Please chase and win. Bring the crown home and make us proud 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Princess, don't do me like this nau 🥺

Wait, I saw your comment on medium.....Hehehehe 😃