You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL GEARED UP TO BEAT COLLEGE STRESS! | MY TOP 10 GOALS THIS ACADEMIC YEAR!

in Self Improvement3 years ago

Hiiiiiii @asasiklause! I was quite messy before hehe, so I'm trying to wrap all my negative traits and throw them in the middle of the ocean, lol. Thank you so much! Wishing for everyone to achieve each respective goal! 💕 Sorry for replying just now, I waited for my RC to recharge po, hehe.

Sort:  

No worries!!!

I hope your traits won't pollute the ocean. Ahahaha

Oh, I was emotion-driven about the ocean HAHAHA marine animals are more important for our ecosystem than me, so Imma throw them na lang po sa recycling bin so they can be recycled to another trait (hopefully it would be positive traits, lmao) 🤣

Hahahahaha. Very good idea!