You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think like a leader: Week thirteen

Certainly the world situation, in my particular case that of my country, makes it easy to lean towards pessimism.
And although I think you have to be realistic and have your feet on the ground.
Also that I have put our grain of sand so that what we would like to be better or work better, is.
Although it seems to us that there is little that we can do, great things can be achieved little by little.

Sort:  

I agree that we all need to do a little (a lot) better than we are now if we are to have a future; that's the whole point to this post. But is enough being done, all at the same time, by enough people? I do not think so and I believe those that do think so are being naïve.

Let's hope things get better, but hope won't make it happen, action will.