Accepted - Film 2006

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago


Source

Particularly one of my favorite comedy movies in high school style, parties, teenagers and the like.

One is because I like some actors like Justin Long (who I'm going to post about my favorite movie of his) and there's Jonah Hill right at the start of his success.


Source

Passed was one of the rare cases of movies that I ended up discovering watching TV (if memory serves me right) because I remember that I started watching the movie already on, but it was still in the beginning. In the old times of Cable TV, I was changing channels, leaving a movie on while I was doing something else.

Well, in addition to being a good comedy film, the story of the film is something that, despite being utopian, would not escape much of my thinking when it comes to teaching. I've never liked and I've never been a fan of being forced to learn what you're required to do, I've always thought it best to have basic materials to give you the foundation and knowledge you need and after that it's up to you to choose your areas that you want to develop better. The movie conveys that in a way and that's what makes me like it so much beyond the whole matter of a comedy movie.


Source

If by chance you haven't watched it yet, watch it!

=============

Português

Particularmente um dos filmes de comédias que eu mais gosto no estilo de colégio, festas, adolescentes e afins.

Um pelo fato de eu gostar de alguns atores como o Justin Long (que vou fazer um post sobre meu filme favorito dele) e tem Jonah Hill logo no início do sucesso dele.

Aprovados foi um dos casos raros de filmes que eu acabei descobrindo assistindo TV (se não me falhe a memória) pois lembro que comecei a assistir o filme já passando, porém ainda estava no começo. Antigas épocas de TV a Cabo que eu ficava trocando os canais deixando passando algum filme enquanto eu fazia outra coisa.

Bem, além de ser um bom filme de comédia a história do filme é algo que apesar de utópico não fugiria muito do meu pensando quando se trata a ensino. Eu nunca gostei e nunca fui fã de ser obrigado a aprender o que nos obrigam, sempre achei melhor ter matérias bases para dar o alicerce e conhecimento necessário que você precisa e depois disso ficar a seu critério escolher suas áreas que quer desenvolver melhor. O filme passa isso de certa forma e isso é o que me faz gostar demais além de toda questão de um filme de comédia.

Se um por acaso você ainda não assistiu, assista!

Sort:  

It’s really funny, unlike Superbad it’s kinda a unknown movie but it’s nice.

Yes it's true

Thanks

Em se tratando de comédias no estilo high schools... Eu também acho esse filme bem divertido, haha!

Confesso que era algo meio parecido que eu gostaria de ter vivido ahahahaha