Sort:  

When I saw the title, the series movie walking dead entered my head.

I bet this will also be interesting as it has comedy in it

I recommend seeing it, it's very good

What a scary friend @jcrodriguez I am very scared to see those horror and zombie movies. But I'll go in and take a look to see if I can publish other types of movies.

Thank you, this movie is not scary, it's a comedy, you'll laugh a lot I recommend

Ah ok, I'll try to see it. Thanks for the suggestion @jcrodriguez.

I remember the first time I watched this movie and I was amazed at how good (and funny) the script for this movie is. It's a really good choice for this round, @jcrodriguez.

Good luck in the contest.

Thank you! I had a lot of fun when I first saw her. I like this kind of humor.

Esta pelicula es perfecta! Zombies, horror y humor, no se puede pedir más, esta junto a El Amanecer de los Muertos de Zack Snyder son dos de mis favoritas sobre zombies y sin olvidar que comienza la gran trilogia del Cornetto.

Si, esta me gusta mucho. También Hot Fuzz me pareció divertida y lleno mis expectativas. Ahora, la ultima peli de la trilogía: The World's End, la disfrute, me reí, pero creo que esta un peldaño mas abajo que las anteriores. Igual, tengo debilidad por las comedias británicas , y por las producciones de ese lado del mundo, la mayoría, sean de cine o televisión, tienen una gran calidad.
Gracias por comentar!