You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: League of Movies (Fourth Edition | Week 03): Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

It's the only one I haven't seen yet. I always put it off for another day. I'm not a super Star Wars fan, but I like the original trilogy, those movies moved me, they were special. Then the trilogy of eposiods I, II and III were a big disappointment to me.
I liked Ray's character in the new trilogy, but I couldn't stand Dam Drive as Kylo Ren in episode VII. I hope I have enough encouragement to see the closing of the story.

Sort:  

I can recommend that you avoid watching Episode 9, but if you want to see how a production company or a giant like Disney wants to please a sector of "fans" and forget about doing something of quality, then make the necessary time and watch a movie with the script with less logic. A total disappointment