Movies & TV Shows Community Highlight #83

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago
Authored by @jcrodriguez

movies-and-tv-shows.png

Hello! As part of our ongoing efforts to improve both interaction and curation in the Movies and TV Shows Community, this post is one of many to highlight and boost members of the past week that have posted what we believe is exceptional content.

The Details

Each week, our Moderators will monitor the posts within the Movies and TV Shows Community and handpick the ones that are believed to stand out under numerous factors: post quality, length, and subject. Over all effort will be considered, and those chosen will be featured in a post just like this with a percentage of the post rewards being distributed as a reward.

There are no entry requirements, and this is not a contest, but simply a roundup intended to provide additional exposure to all of you for your efforts. Just have fun posting in the Movies & TV Shows Community and three (3) total posts will be chosen frequently.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @marybellrg

https://peakd.com/hive-166847/@marybellrg/spiderman-no-way-home-or-review-and-opinion-eng-esp


Watching movies and series is one of my favorite hobbies. Flying in that fantasy world while watching actors on the screen, impersonating other lives, is an experience that fills me a lot and entertains me.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @killerwot

https://peakd.com/hive-166847/@killerwot/the-book-of-boba-fett-a09c9d138080c

So I have finally done it, I got around to watching the second episode of The Book of Boba Fett and I have to say it is great. It puts most of the nitpicks about the last episode to rest, I.E The Tusken Raiders looking different and Boba Fetts under armour robes, but, I'll get to that later on in the review.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @annacarstairs

https://peakd.com/hive-166847/@annacarstairs/love-hard-el-tinder-de-netflix-resenalove-hard-the-netflix-tinder-review

Hello dear community, on this occasion I want to talk about a movie, yesterday I had a slump and I really needed a break so I wanted to see a comedy movie and luckily I found "Love Hard" which was a very entertaining movie to pass that moment.

DIVIDER-01.png

movies-and-tv-shows-BANNER-03.png

Congratulations to everyone that was chosen, and thank you to everyone posting in Movies and TV Shows! We look forward to the next report and highlighting even more of you.

Join the Movies and TV Shows Community Discord.

Follow us on Twitter!

Follow our curation trail

Sort:  

Wow thank you for choosing my post in this community highlight, it means a lot to me! And well done to @marybellrg and @annacarstairs for their posts too!

Thanks for your valuable and appreciated support! 🤗

Thank you so much for voting for me and for taking the time to look at my post, congratulations to all of you, happy day!

Congratulations @moviesonhive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!