Sort:  

My support to the #posh initiative made by @ocd

Every time I hear the theme of the film I still get nightmares. I won't say more 😵

That's what I like about this song and I even remember after I saw this movie and went to the beach, in my mind I heard it again, it took me a little while to get in the water and enjoy the beach

When you listen to the theme used in the movie shark, danger comes to mind, a good choice for this week. Regards.

Exactly, this topic is very scary and unique. Thank you for your comment.

Outstanding choice to star this new edition, @nameless16!

Jaws is one of my favorite movies of all time and its soundtrack is amazing (in every single way)!

Good luck in the contest.

Thanks a lot @wiseagent, this is also one of my favorite movies and it has an excellent soundtrack.

A great choice! Wow ... this soundtrack is to make anyone scared hahaha ...

Thank you very much for your comment and yes, the soundtrack of this film is impressive and scary