Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Muchas gracias.

A su orden cariño.

Very good choice. This film I like, as you say, has everything! Interesting story, very well choreographed action sequences, sex. The scene with Sofia Boutella, another actress of great sensuality and magnetism. Hot! Wait for the second part by Netflix, maybe next year.

You know yesterday I not only saw Atomic Blonde, but I also saw The Villainess, I thought you were going to take the Charlize Theron movie so I was prepared, in the end I chose this one because the story is much more fun, the other one is great and I will do a review soon.

Basic Instincts, it's a great movie, I'll check your post later to read your review.

I never heard of it. Thanks for the review, it looks quite interesting! 😎

I recommend it, it's on Netflix, thank you very much for your comment.

An amazing film, I was actually very close to choosing it for this week, I'm glad I didn't. Great review!

As I had told @jcrodriguez, I decided to watch this film and The Villainess because I thought someone would take Atomica, but there are many more and I have seen that it has been chosen very well. I'll be waiting for your choice, good luck.

This role of Charlize Theron should appear in the dictionary as a synonym for femme fatale because she can do anything! This movie is insanely great!

Good luck in the contest, @nameless16.

I was surprised that no one had taken this film, it is a clear example of this week's theme, but I hope to see someone make a review of "La Feme Nikita", there is still a chance.