Sort:  

A masterpiece! I recommend to see the extra material that came out in a DVD edition (they are in youtube) to discover how the whole movie was made and many details. The scene of a slap to Ripley, was a real slap. The reactions of the cast when the alien came out of the body of the partner, with the blood jet. Fabulous!

... I recommend to see the extra material that came out in a DVD edition...

YES! The extras are amazing!

I must see all that! Thank you very much for the recommendation.

This movie is unforgettable and you unleashed the monster in a very big way, @nameless16 because this is a true and excellent piece of art!

Good luck in the contest and I hope you will participate in the next editions.

Thank you very much for your comment, I had a lot of fun doing this post focused on this week's topic and of course I will continue participating in the League of Movies.