Sort:  

The series has been a great success, I think if they are going to do another season, they have enough material to do many seasons, there are several books written about this character. They have said a lot of things about the series, all the things you quote in the post, the creator has given statements defending the series and that is the tone he wanted to give it, as it is in the books. I liked it.

If they make more seasons, I will surely see them, I just hope that it does not happen like with John Wick, which has become less and less credible. Greetings and thanks for reading and commenting.

!1UP Hitting his back on a rock and not getting seriously hurt also left me with strange feelings. Great review!


You can earn passive income by delegation of tribe tokens to "The Cartel".

dlmmqb-TheCartel-banner
Click this banner to join "The Cartel" discord server to know more.

That was an exaggeration, I would have preferred the blow to have been less forceful and I would have fainted for a while. Thanks for his support, see you soon.

Congratulations @nestorgomez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

the shootings and the graphic violence, which in my opinion is not as explicit or at least not as much as I would have personally imagined it,

This is a little strange seeing as Amazon prime movies always deliver in this aspect. The boys is a typical example and I think the gore was very appropriate and fitting.

I haven't seen this series before and I don't think I've heard of it either but I'd like to see it if I can.

Thanks for a detailed review!

Thank you very much for reading and commenting on my content, I hope the serena has been useful to you and if you end up seeing it, I hope you enjoy it. As for the graphic violence, yes there is, just not to the level that I would have imagined given the reviews I had read before seeing it. Greetings and it's ready.

Yes it has been useful🙂.
You are welcome! 🥰
Keep up the good work.

A lot of people have been talking about this series and now you make I review. I think I'm going to see it very soon plus I love seeing Chris Pratt in movies, have you seen the new released Jurassic park?

I also quite like Chris Pratt's performances, I haven't seen the last one from Jurassic World, but I have seen the first two, also Guardians of the Galaxy, The Tomorrow War and Passengers. Thanks for reading and commenting, see you soon.

Esta serie tiene una trama muy parecida a la pelicula el francotirador de Mark W, pero como nos encantan las hitorias repetidas, pues la vere y disfrutare jajaja.

Muchas gracias por pasarte y dejar tu comentario, espero que lo disfrutes mucho. Saludos y hasta la próxima.