You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Film review: The Dark Knight(2008)

This is caviar, i hope i can bring my review of thi movie because it have a lot of juice to say, is the TOP of the super hero movies and am sad because the audience change theyre taste radically, this kind of movies difically wil return to us again because of the brand that have the super hero movies today. I like a lot the trama of two faces harvey because we know the joker is an excelent villain but the end is sublime because of harvey also i have to say it have they thing to critique. THanks for bring us this review :D my best regards, am very fan of super heroe movies

Sort:  

I completely agree that this film is a true masterpiece and stands out among other superhero movies. The complex narrative and the portrayal of Harvey Dent as a tragic villain adds depth to the film, making it more than just a typical superhero flick. I also share your disappointment that the tastes of audiences have changed and it's unlikely we will see films of this caliber again. However, I am grateful for the opportunity to discuss and review this film, and I appreciate your enthusiasm as a fan of superhero movies. Thanks for sharing your thoughts, best regards.