[ESP/ENG] Mi opinión sobre Community temporada 3 y 4 (Alerta spoiler) | My thoughts about Community season 3 and 4 (Spoiler alert)

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago


community-cast.jpg

Fuente

Bueno, pasó mucho tiempo desde que hablé de la segunda temporada de esta serie y déjenme decirles algo… Me vi la tercera y la cuarta seguidamente jsjsjsjs, por eso hoy vendré a hablar de ellas dos juntas de una vez antes de que se me olviden las cosas a acotar o siga de largo y me acabe toda la serie y termine hablando sobre nada asjdhsajd.

.

Ok, primero que nada tardé tanto en publicar esta parte porque verán, yo estaba muy viciado con la tercera temporada, me veía los capítulos muy seguidos hasta que llegué más o menos a la mitad de la temporada, en el capítulo “Origen de la mitología del vampiro” En donde hay una especie de feria y está el ex de Britta. Ahí comencé a tener muchos bajones emocionales y estaba que no quería hacer nada, ni siquiera tenía ganas de ver nada, así estuve como wow, no lo sé, ¿un mes? Fue bastante tiempo sin ver community, hasta que hace dos semanas si no me equivoco la volví a retomar la serie y volví de corrido a verme los capítulos que me faltaba, me terminé la tercera temporada y me dije “Mmmm ¿Y si comienzo la cuarta? Con tal es corta.” Y así fue, comencé a ver la cuarta temporada y en menos de una semana la terminé, porque como dije es corta comparada con las demás, mientras que las tres primeras temporadas tienen alrededor de 23 capítulos, de la cuarta a la sexta temporada solo traen 13 capítulos, pero con la misma duración.

Well, it's been a long time since I talked about the second season of this show and let me tell you something... I watched the third and the fourth season back to back jsjsjs, so today I'll come to talk about them both together at once before I forget the things to write down or I go on and on and finish the whole show and end up talking about nothing jsakhdkjsad.

.

Ok, first of all I took so long to post this part because, look, I was very addicted to the third season, I watched the episodes in a row until I reached the middle of the season, in the episode "Origins of Vampire Mythology" where there is a kind of carnival and Britta's ex is there. That's when I started having a lot of emotional downs and I didn't want to do anything, I didn't even feel like watching anything, so I was like that wow, I don't know, a month? It was quite a long time without watching community, until two weeks ago if I'm not mistaken I picked up the shows again and I went back to watch the episodes I was missing, I finished the third season and I said to myself "Mmmm What if I start the fourth? It's so short." And so it was, I started watching the fourth season and in less than a week I finished it, because as I said it is short compared to the others, while the first three seasons have around 23 chapters, from the fourth to the sixth season only bring 13 chapters, but with the same length.


You_are_a_lying_junkie.jpg

Fuente

Sinceramente no sé el porqué de este cambio, el amigo que me recomendó la serie me había contado, pero no lo recuerdo bien, creo que fue porque la cancelaron y luego la retomaron, pero creo que eso fue en la quinta porque la sexta temporada pertenece a Yahoo! Y ya no es de NBC, también me contó sobre un cambio de productores, investigué y eso pasó justo en la cuarta temporada, pero no sé si eso habrá afectado a la cantidad de capítulos de la serie, porque luego el creador original volvió pero sigue siendo la misma cantidad de capítulos, en fin.

.

Hablando de la tercera temporada, me gustó mucho ¿Ok? JAJSKAHJS Lo que siempre le prestó atención a primeras es la comedia o la risa que me da, y esta temporada estuvo bastante buena en cuanto a eso, con sus chistes o situaciones como en el capítulo “Imitadores contemporáneos” o la pelea con el fuerte de cojines que tomó dos capítulos AJSKHJAKHSJK Fue lo máximo, tengo bastantes ejemplares en mente, pero no me pondré a contarlos todos. También hubo desarrollo en personajes, cosa que también me gustó mucho, el problema de Jeff con su padre, Abed y su dependencia con el resto del grupo, Pierce con su historia con su padre y su empresa, en donde se descubre que tiene un medio hermano, es algo que me gusta que, siendo una sitcom, tiene cronología dentro de su historia mientras sigue siendo tan random y las relaciones dentro de los personajes gustan bastante.

I honestly don't know the reason for this change, the friend who recommended me the show had told me, but I don't remember it well, I think it was because it was cancelled and then they took it back, but I think that was in the fifth season because the sixth season belongs to Yahoo! And it is no longer from NBC, he also told me about a change of producers, I investigated and that happened just in the fourth season, but I don't know if that will have affected the number of episodes of the series, because then the original creator returned but it is still the same number of episodes, anyway.

.

Talking about the third season, I really liked it ok?AJHAJKHJAK What I always paid attention first is the comedy or the laughter it gives me, and this season was pretty good in terms of that, with its jokes or situations like in the chapter "Contemporary Impressionists" or "Pillows and Blankets" JSKHAJSHAJ It was the best, I have quite a few episodes in mind, but I won't get to count them all. There was also development in characters, which I also liked a lot, Jeff's problem with his father, Abed and his dependency with the rest of the group, Pierce with his history with his father and his company, where you find out he has a half brother, is something I like that, being a sitcom, it has chronology within its history while still being so random and the relationships within the characters I like quite a bit.


MV5BZWEwNzJhODUtOGRmNC00NzJkLTlmNDMtYjY3YmU2MjU0OTIwXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNjc3OTE4Nzk@._V1_.jpg

Fuente

Hablando ahora de relaciones, un cambio que hubo y que me tomó mucho por sorpresa fue la relación entre Britta y Troy, siéndoles sincero nunca me terminó de convencer, no le vi mucho desarrollo y lo vi como si fuera algo de lo que hablaran 2 segundos por capitulo y ya, hasta se me olvidaba que eran pareja a veces, pero fue algo bueno para tomar en cuenta a Abed y sus emociones, también, el personaje de Pierce comenzó a aparecer menos después de la mitad de esta temporada, mientras todos tenían sus aventuras en duo o solos, Pierce comenzó a tener menos tiempo en cámara o cada vez menos diálogos, aun así tuvo un capítulo que era básicamente centrado en él, era “Viaje al centro de Hawthrone” En donde están dentro de videojuego para ver quién se queda con la herencia de la empresa.

.

Para finalizar con esta temporada debo comentar que lo más icónico que dejó esta temporada fue el cuarto capítulo “Teoría del caos correctivo” en donde se crea la historia de las realidades alternas gracias a la decisión de quien iría a buscar la pizza, este chiste queda recurrente a lo largo de la temporada e incluso el final de esta misma se desarrolló con este chiste de las realidades alternas, donde la realidad malvada quería apoderarse de la realidad normal AJKSHKJAS fue demasiado gracioso todo, de verdad que lo amé.

Talking about relationships now, one change that took me by surprise was the relationship between Britta and Troy, to be honest I was never really convinced, I didn't see much development and I saw it as something they talked about for 2 seconds per episode and that's it, I even forgot they were a couple sometimes, but it was a good thing to take into account Abed and his emotions, also, Pierce's character started to appear less after the middle of this season, while everyone had their adventures in duo or alone, Pierce started to have less time on camera or less and less dialogues, even so he had an episode that was basically centered on him, it was "Journey to the center of Hawthrone" Where they are in a video game to see who gets the inheritance of the company.

.

To finish with this season I must comment that the most iconic thing that left this season was the fourth episode "Remedial chaos theory" where the story of others timelines is created thanks to the decision of who would go to get the pizza, this joke remains recurrent throughout the season and even the end of this season was developed with this joke of others timelines, where the evil timeline wanted to take over the normal timeline AJHSJKHJKJAH it was too funny everything, I really loved it.


yf2vgzucx3e41.png

Fuente

Ahora, la cuarta temporada, esta temporada estuvo bastante corta, solamente 13 capitulos y cuando la vi sentí que se me pasó volando, sobre todo al estar acostumbrado a ver los 23 capitulos cada temporada, la sentí muy corta y gracias a eso sentí cierto… ¿Vacío? Por qué en cada temporada había cosas características como los episodios de navidad, de Halloween y se sentía pasar el tiempo ficticio de la serie a medida que pasaban los capítulos, en cambio acá pareciera que en uno estaban en diciembre y al otro ya están en julio del otro año, lo cual me confundía un poco, pero es cosa mía nada más.

.

Según lo que me decía mi amigo a partir de esta temporada comenzaba la decadencia de Community, pero realmente no la sentí, esta temporada me gustó bastante, hubo cosas demasiado icónicas y capítulos rescatables, como en donde básicamente son muppets ajskdhkjashdj amé completamente ese capítulo, o el otro capitulo documental, que esta vez se trató sobre Chang y su perdida extraña de memoria, que por cierto, después de lo que pasó en la tercera temporada ver otra vez a Chang con esta excusa de la “changnesia” se me hizo un poco loco, pero no puedo negar que resultó bien, Chang termina siendo un personaje icónico en la serie asjkdsjad.

Now, the fourth season, this season was quite short, only 13 episodes and when I saw it I felt that it flew by, especially being used to watch 23 episodes each season, I felt it was very short and thanks to that I felt a certain... Empty? Because in each season there were characteristic things like Christmas and Halloween episodes and I felt the fictitious time of the series passing by as the episodes went by, but here it seemed that in one episode it was in December and in the other one it was already in July of the other year, which confused me a little, but that's just me.

.

According to what my friend told me, from this season on Community's decline began, but I didn't really feel it, I liked a lot this season, there were too iconic things and rescueable episodes, like the one where they are basically muppets ajkshdlasjd I completely loved that chapter, or the other documentary chapter, which this time was about Chang and his weird memory loss, which by the way, after what happened in the third season seeing Chang again with this "changnesia" excuse was a bit crazy to me, but I can't deny that it turned out well, Chang ends up being an iconic character in the series asjkdsjad.


4X9_Main_photo.jpg

Fuente

Los dos últimos capítulos fueron bastantes de mi agrado, en el penúltimo conocemos algo del pasado de cada uno del grupo de estudio y como llegaron a Greendale (La universidad) dándose cuenta que todos estaban conectados y que uno era el culpable de que el otro estuviera ahí o de ciertos acontecimientos trágicos en sus vidas. Un poco desastroso pero gracioso y se puede decir que también emotivo, diciendo que todos estaban destinados a estar juntos, luego en el último capitulo, es la graduación de Jeff y este se encuentra un poco dudoso, luego de haber batallado tanto para llegar a graduarse, a la par que el grupo de estudio de la realidad malvada (Siguiendo el chiste de las realidades alternas) Llega a esta realidad normal queriendo que esta realidad también se vuelva oscura, pero, al final logran derrotarlos y Jeff termina graduándose. Me da la sensación de que planeaban que este fuese el final de la serie, un poco por lo emotivo y por como fue hecho, tuvo cierto final cerrado como para cierre de una serie, pero al ver que la renovaron para una 5ta temporada no sé si realmente ese iba a ser su final o que, realmente me gustó este final, aunque con todo lo que hizo el grupo de la realidad malvada sentí que los derrotaron muy fácilmente o que le faltó un poco más, pero, no me quejo, con estos dos capítulos siento que pudo haber tenido un bonito cierre, perooooo, falta saber lo que estaba tramando el decano de la otra universidad, eso si me tiene intrigado, y ahora supongo que tengo que ver en esta temporada 5 que es lo que pasa, si es que tocan ese tema y no lo ignoran, espero que no jsjsjs.
The last two episodes were pretty much to my liking, in the second to last episode we learn something of the past of each of the study group and how they got to Greendale (The college) realizing that they were all connected and that one of them was the guilty for the other to be there or for certain tragic events in their lives. A bit disastrous but funny and you can say emotional too, saying that they were all meant to be together, then in the last chapter, it's Jeff's graduation and he is a bit hesitant, after struggling so much to get to graduate, at the same time the evil timeline study group (Following the joke of others timelines) Arrives in this normal timeline wanting this timeline to become evil too, but, in the end they manage to defeat them and Jeff ends up graduating. I have the feeling that they planned this to be the end of the show, a little bit because of the emotional and the way it was made, it had a certain closed ending as for the closing of a series, but seeing that it was renewed for a 5th season I don't know if that was really going to be the end or what, but I really liked this ending, although with all that the evil timeline study group did I felt that they were defeated very easily or that it lacked a little more, but, I'm not complaining, with these two chapters I feel it could have had a nice closure, buuuuuuuuut, I still don't know what the dean of the other university was up to, that has me intrigued, and now I guess I have to see what happens in this season 5, if they talk about that and don't ignore it, I hope not jsjsjs.


Advanced_Introduction_to_Finality_main_photo.jpg

Fuente

Bueno, en cuanto a top de personaje creo que no lo haré porque sigue siendo básicamente el mismo, el único cambio que hay es que Annie y Abed intercambiaron puestos, ahora Annie es la número 1 y Abed es él número 3, del resto sigue exactamente igual ajskdhjkashdj. Y bueno, creo que eso fue todo por hoy, de lo poco que tenía que comentar sobre estas temporadas, seguramente hoy comience a ver la temporada 5, espero terminarla rápido y ver como se desarrollará, literalmente me espero cualquier cosa. Los quiero muchooo, cuidense por favor, nos vemoooooos.
Well, as for character top I think I will not do it because it is still basically the same, the only change is that Annie and Abed exchanged positions, now Annie is number 1 and Abed is number 3, the rest is exactly the same jkahsdjkasd. And well, I think that was all for today, the little things I had to comment about these seasons, surely today I will start watching season 5, I hope to finish it quickly and see how it will develop, I literally expect anything. I love you all sooo much, take care please, see youuuuuu.
Sort:  

Congratulations @scipear! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!