You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One hour photo, when a victim become a perpetrator [Eng | Spa]

I have always thought about how my life would be without the support of my family. without the family figure? This is something worth it, and seeing this movie would give me an insight of it.

This post has been selected to be curated by lazy-panda of the Hive Learners Community.

Sort:  

One always wonders about it, I have good parents despite their flaws, I wonder a lot how would things would have been as I'm a functional autism, so It's hard not to think that I might not be able to speak or even function as a human being if not for my mom insistence of educating me and my father perseverance on making me speak my mind and talk with others, also my constant stimulation on the part of my brothers who bombarded me with reading and music non-stop since I was born, and the oldest one still does when he publishes "movie lists" on Facebook and tags me about 12 times xD, so I watch this year's best films... Constantly stimulating my mind and asking my opinions on those films and trying to make me engage with him, I'm really thankful for them and seeing a person who was not as fortunate and becomes obsessed by the idea of a loving family, it makes us wonder... What would have been?