ARE YOU AN ADDICT?

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago (edited)

photo-1588058365548-9efe5acb8077.jpeg
Source
Are you a movie addict?

Hey hivers,I don't know if it's only me, but seriously this year alone I have seen more than 50 Korean movies, some of which I spent my nights to download,you know if night data, are always cheap😃, so this movies after downloading at night, I watch during the day, after I might have spent some of my time here to either engage in reading peoples post and commenting on them, really I have been addicted to korean frames for as long as I can remember, and I don't even watch our country movie.
So last night ,I woke up around 2am to start downloading, just then my husband woke up took, you know how men react Nah?, so i just played it cool, because he has been complaining of the rate of time I spend watching movies, so he sat up and asked me,"baby what will you do when you wake up one morning and you don't find any movie on your phone?" I just looked at him like he was crazy, I knew if my responds at that moment was a rude one, my movies would surely be gone and it won't just be a question, so I said "eh I will not be happy I will feel so bad as if something as left me"
He just looked at me and said, you better be limiting your time with those movies if not that will be the next step I would take.

WILL I CHANGE MY WAYS?
Since he is not at home during the day ,I spend my time on my phone, creating posts and doing other house chores, so it's not that I take all my time watching movie, but you know since I really don't have much to do during the day i should have that time for myself 😁.

Do you think you are an addict like me.
I love movies no doubt, who doesn't, but I love Korean dramas, if I want to make a list if dramas I watched this year alone I will have a really long note.
Presently I am watching this k-drama called BUSINESS PROPOSAL.
this movie is so funny and interesting to watch.if you have seen it, let me know in the comment section or if you have seen any recent Korean drama, let me know the title. ..
Bye for now.

images.jpeg

Source

Sort:  

Hi Sweet Treasure!

I had to reject your post from DreemPort today but NOT because it was a bad post!! not at all! hehehehe

It was a great POST!!! But... we are currently doing our DreemPort 6 week Challenge (you were asking me about it! hehehe right?) we are in the last week starting on Monday -and it's actually not too late for you to start! if you want to jump in - there will be more info coming in my post tomorrow!!! so watch out for it! hehee)

but on Fridays - we all drop our weekly reports for the Challenge - and that is today. That means that ONLY DreemPort challenge posts are accepted hehehe

Remember that Saturday and Sunday we always take a rest from DreemPort so that we enjoy offline life too - so come back on Monday - ready to curate on DreemPort again please! hehehe

Alright I understand, thank you I look forward to see your post .and thanks for the notice