Upcoming Netflix movies in 2021 - I just got excited!

Yesterday, I noticed a Tweet about upcoming Netflix movies in 2021. That is when I realised that Netflix has released a little teaser showing some clips and showing actors from more than 20 movies that are to be released on the platform in 2021!

yeah.jpg

Even better, they have promised to release new movies every week in 2021. That might not be good if we have the quality vs quantity thought in mind, but still - as I looked through the teaser, I actually discovered several movies that look really promising and cool to me. Check out the trailer/teaser yourself.

To be honest, I am a big fan of action and super hero movies, and that is why seeing the little clip from a super hero movie in which Melissa McCarthy can fly... that looks like a fantastic comedy to me! But, I guess I look all the most forward to the action movie Red Notice, featuring Dwayne Johnson, Gal Gadot, and Ryan Reynolds. That sounds really promising, doesn't it?

But, then you also have the movie Don't Look Up that will come to Netflix. That is also a star movie, considering that Leonardi di Caprio, Jennifer Lawrence, Meryl Streep, Cate Blanchett, Chris Evans, and Timothée Chalamet will play in that movie. It sounds almost too good to be true, doesn't it? Of course, a whole lot of stars doesn't really guarantee a success movie, but it will for sure bring millions of viewers to the platform.

In other words, I suddenly started to look forward to 2021 in a new way... I hope and believe that Netflix has a lot of great stuff coming our way!


Have you seen the clip yourself? What do you look forward to in 2021? Do not forget to visit https://netflix.fromabroad.org/ for even more Netflix and VPN related news! :)