[Netflix] Back to the Future Review ( indulge in clever screenplay and memories. )

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago (edited)

ba0.jpg

What if we really go to the future or the past?
What if you could change the regrets of the past and design your future life?

It is one of the first movies that come to mind when I was young.
I remember th

Sort:  

Well then, that is about the most thorough and thoughtful review I've read! Well done! I too loved this #film when I was a kid... and it is one I have yet to introduce to my daughter. I think it is one of those timeless classics that will be just as good in another fifty years, but time will tell. (Crispin Glover-- Marty's dad-- stole the show, in my opinion... although Thomas F. Wilson as Biff is a very close second.) Thanks for writing this. :)

First of all, thank you for reading my writing. As expected, I feel that the power of writing is great. I was touched by your reply. You are a warm person and a good father. I also have a son and haven't seen this movie with him yet. I will show my son when he grows up. I am happy that we can all be together in the movie space, regardless of age and race. I pray that blessings will be with you. It's an honor to meet you.

It is entirely my pleasure, @zioland, I can assure you. And I agree that this community will become a major part of the #Hive ecosystem... it is such a universal and unifying medium. Thank you again for the warm and thoughtful words... right back at you! :)

Consider me a follower, and I'm sure you'll hear from me every once in a while. I hope to get into a groove shortly too and I can get more writing done. Wish me luck! lol

Congratulations @zioland! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I'm sad. My lovely writings have disappeared. Everyone, I'm sorry.