My Favorite Thursdays #ccc 2.47 Contest!

in CCC4 years ago (edited)

Pleased to greet readers friends my entry to My Favorite Thursdays 2.47 contest proposed by @marblely if you want to participate follow the link that the contest is open until May 9 https://peakd.com/hive-166850/@marblely/my-thursday-favourites-ccc-2-47-contest

The cartoons or comiquitas are cartoon sequences made in two dimensions to obtain a specific work. The French Emile Reynaud was the father of the cartoon but until 1877 he was able to project the images, after which he remained for ten years projecting his images in an artisan way, managing to capture emotion in the public spectator.


google


What if I like cartoons?

I love them, I could spend hours watching comiquitas but from my times; I cannot deny that there are currently some very good ones but like those of my time never. I remember that I used to see a lot the flintstones, the supersics, Candy Candy, Heydy and, of course, my favorite pet La Rosa Panther.


google

This was created by David H. DePatie and Friz Freleng, narrated by Marvin Miller; originating in the United States. This cartoon is originally based on the movie of the same name, it was ranked number 99 among the 100 best cartoons; winning an Oscar for best animated short film.

As its name implies, it is about a thin, pink panther that I saw speak, I think only in two or three episodes, this cartoon is characterized by its peculiar music and its grace that captivated us all with its funny occurrences; I do not know how but I was stunned in front of the TV at the time of its transmission and I remember that Mom was bothered by the nonsense of the panther and said that she did not know how much I laughed if the panther did not speak.

Truly telling you about this part of my childhood has taken me to that beautiful time in my life, where I expected to see my dear and funny Pink Panther. I always talk to my children about the little animals that I enjoyed seeing in my childhood, wanting them to see them too to get them out of the current cartoon circle and to appreciate other types of content, healthier and with another type of message; reaching an agreement where I see a certain time their friends in exchange for seeing them that I like.

It has been a little difficult to bring them to my tastes since they are boys and of course I love everything that has to do with girls, but nevertheless we have managed to see some animated series for both sexes and I can now say that eventually they are looking for the chapters on youtube.

#CCC = # colmena-166850
This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.


Vote @bdcommunity as a Hive Witness.


Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team

Aawww yes the Pink Panther! I love watching him and the song is so soothing but mysterious :D. Those classic cartoons are the best I think. Nowadays, I wonder if cartoons are like before. I haven't watch the newer cartoons but I think nothing can beat the cartoons of our time :)

La pantera rosa! Muy buena! Los originales me encantaban mucho y su genial humor.

Si, aunque muchos no la entiendan es una genial serie de dibujos animados. Gracias por tu comentario @jadams2k18

Una comiquita muda que todos entendíamos perfectamente.

Fue un placer ^_^

Thank you for joining this contest. We gave you an upvote. Greetings @team-ccc

Gracia a ustedes por la oportunidad.