My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.43 Contest!

in CCC4 years ago (edited)

Hey hey hey, after a week's break,

It is time for...


mythursfavsbanner.jpg


Contest Overview

=====================

  • A weekly themed contest with the weekly theme determined by yours truly 😁 and suggestions are very much welcomed.
  • All prizes will be paid by me!


This week's theme is:

=========================

My Favourite Part About Staying Home

  • I think most of us are staying home now. What is your favourite part about staying home?
  • I invite you to share your thoughts / story with us.


mysatfavsdivider.jpg


How to enter?

================

  • Create a post answering theme above.
    • Please take a look at the next section on What makes a qualified #ccc entry (#ccc rules).

  • Here is a sample post by me for your reference 😉 - @marblely's favourite books.

  • Leave a comment on THIS POST with a link to your entry/post, to help me keep track.

  • If it is a valid #ccc entry (please read the #ccc rules section below), I will assign an entry number; otherwise, I will reply with any corrections needed.

  • Upvotes and resteems are very much appreciated but not mandatory.


    mysatfavsdivider.jpg


What makes a qualified #ccc entry ( #ccc rules)?

=========================================================

  • 200+ words of original writing:
    • your post does not have to be in English. You can write in any language of your choice and I will use Google translator for your post or you can recommend to me a good translator that I can use 😎

  • or if it is an artistic expression in the form of art (any form of art / craft), share 3+ original art process/progress photos and preferably a description for each photo.

  • MUST use the #ccc tag as one of the first 5 allowed tags.

  • MUST include the invitation code below (including all the links) (copy the entire code and paste it at the end of your post - just like in this post):

`This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.'

mysatfavsdivider.jpg


How long does the contest run?

=====================================

  • Contest will run from today, Thursday until the next Saturday (about 9-10 days).
  • Winners will be announced on Sunday.


mysatfavsdivider.jpg


💰 What are the Rewards / Prizes (Updated!) ? 🎁

=================================================

  • 2 winners will be randomly selected

  • Each winner will receive 1 HIVE 😎

  • Everyone who participates will receive a share of HIVE from this post's payout as my way of thanking each contestant for the effort that you put in, in entering the contest 🤗.

  • Upvote and Resteem from me 🙃.
    • Please note that I may take some time to upvote your post while I wait for my VP to recharge (to give you my best upvote value) and I may be late to comment too, but I will.

mysatfavsdivider.jpg


🏆 How will the winner be selected? 🏆

=================================================

  • Each qualified #ccc entry will be assigned a number, e.g. Entry #1, Entry #2 and so on.

  • All winners will be randomly selected using https://wheelofnames.com/.



mysatfavsdivider.jpg


Come and join our #ccc weekly contests!

=================================================

For the latest list of #ccc's running contests, check out @hive-166850 / @team-ccc!


#ccc community = #hive-166850!



mysatfavsdivider.jpg


This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.


🤗😉 I look forward to your entry! 😍😎


stayjolly.jpg
mysatfavsdivider.jpg


Sort:  

I thought you quit? Your invitation looks weird. 💕

I said I was stopping for a bit or pause for a bit. 1 week was an enough pause. Nope, didn't say I quit. Weird how?

Good to see you back.

Right, upvoted and rehived to thousand followers.. Thank you very much to approve @puncakbukit as witness and curator.

Thank you!