New community - motorbikes.

in Motorbikes4 years ago

rd50.png

Good afternoon.

The picture is of my latest addition to my ever growing collection of motorbikes, a classic Yamaha rd 50 from 1981. I buy any rd I can find here as they are rising tremendously in value at a rate of 20 to 30% per year.
I do believe but without going around to count them all, that puts me at 55 motorbikes now. I stopped counting in the 20's.

A new community is born, for 3 hive I think it was.

Motorbikes is the community so if you ride or like them, please feel free to join the club.

I must admit it did take a bit of working out how to make a community, and then there was the unknown part of knowing if I even had 3 hive to pay to create it. But it is done now, and I hope @galenkp is cool with me making him moderator, as he was the only person I could think of late last night?.

I know @freebornangel likes bikes, so invite you to join also, and @biggypauls and I think if I am not mistaken @brumest. If I am mistake apologies in advance.

So can we spread the word good people to any other bikers you find on here, and let's get motorbikes on the hive map. : )

Montesa 50 mks.

cota50.png

I had this out today for a bit of fun, and the KTM 300. Well no point in having them if I am not going to use them is there?.

Well it is only a short article, as I have limited time, I do hope though we can get some interest in the community - fingers crossed.

Best of wishes for now.

Sort:  

Haha you beat me to it I was going to start a bike community:)

:-) You are welcome to join my friend.

I just have, will do a few posts for you soon to aid your progress!

Thank you, hope we get some others to join in.

I'm sure given time it will do well, there's a few bikers on hive.

Hope the bike community grows well.

Early days and time will tell, thank you.