Sort: ย 

Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

We should take away that name from him, he is not honouring the fact that he is a sharing a name with our almighty pirate ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Hahaha. You no go die young!! Did I just hear you call me Pirate ๐Ÿดโ€โ˜ ๏ธ. Long life the pirate๐Ÿ˜….

You are even making me fall for you the more!!

Haha... Live long, my handsome pirate ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Seriously? Oh my!!! I am winning his heart as the day goes by ๐Ÿ™ˆ

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚. You have blew me off with your words! What can I say unto the Lord!!! All I have to say is THANKS YOU LORD!!

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…Oh Lord, help me to blow his mind more every other day too... I can't afford to lose his heart to another woman ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿ™ˆ

I am blushing. Why would I not have to fight till the end? Why!! God bless those who cherished my heart like an eggโ€ฆ

Hehehehe

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ